Globiz Executive Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Unit 2
115 Bentinck Street
Ashton Under Lyne
Ashton-under-Lyne
Greater Manchester
01422 414903
Ranked #335 of 14096 in the U.K
Ranked #7 of 403 in the Lancashire area

About


GLOBIZ EXECUTIVE CARS IS PROVIDING EXCELLENT SERVICES IN AIRPORT TRANSFERS,LONG DISTANCES,CHAUFFUERING ETC

37 reviews for Globiz Executive Cars Total Rating: 3.4/5


  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    8
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 37 reviews
Page:

They didn’t pick me up!!! I need a refund please

Reviewed on 10 December 2018 11:44:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Promised confirmed booking at 14.15 then told 15.00hrs by telephone then was called again at 15.30 to say 10 more mins. Never use this company again & will be contacting my credit card company for a full refund

Reviewed on 23 November 2018 05:39:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver arrived on time and was smart and helpful. He liaised with us just prior to pick up which made it easier. We had a good trip to the airport and he took a few back roads to avoid traffic hold-ups. There was bottled water and the car was clean and tidy. Good driver, good trip - would certainly use this company again !!

Reviewed on 21 November 2018 11:18:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent. On time and very polite and friendly driver. Many thanks!

Reviewed on 15 November 2018 01:41:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Professional & polite

Reviewed on 12 November 2018 05:33:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We booked the taxi back for 5am, and it didn’t turn up till 6am, leaving us waiting in Manchester for an hour! I would like a refund for the return trip please

Reviewed on 11 November 2018 06:39:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I have been charged £30 for a taxi journey which wasn’t even confirmed or a driver allocated. Terrible service if picking up from airport and flight is delayed - company advised they could no longer pick me up at new time! When I called to cancel I was told I wouldn’t get a refund of the £32! Finally agreed to refund me. Tried to book another taxi but boarding was finally called so I wouldn’t have internet to confirm booking so I e-mailed to advise that I no longer needed a taxi as too much hassle and would call one when I landed - having checked my bank today they have charged me £30 for a taxi which was not allocated nor confirmed to have been booked for me - shocking customer service. The idea behind this company is great but I will never use it again!

Reviewed on 04 November 2018 07:42:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I think charging an extra £20 to add another person to the journey is really over priced! The fact that the £20 had to be given in cash to the third party taxi driver was also bad service. I know this wasn’t the drivers fault, he had been instructed to charge this by the operator. Overall I think this taxi company is very over priced for what was a 20 min journey each way.

Reviewed on 30 October 2018 05:47:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 37 reviews
Page: