Globiz Executive Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Unit 2
115 Bentinck Street
Ashton Under Lyne
Ashton-under-Lyne
Greater Manchester
01422 414903
Ranked #216 of 13991 in the U.K
Ranked #9 of 403 in the Lancashire area

About


GLOBIZ EXECUTIVE CARS IS PROVIDING EXCELLENT SERVICES IN AIRPORT TRANSFERS,LONG DISTANCES,CHAUFFUERING ETC

12 reviews for Globiz Executive Cars Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 12 reviews
Page:

Great service would use again. Driver on time for pick up!

Reviewed on 17 June 2018 05:24:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi, which was booked three weeks in advance and prepaid was one and a quarter hours late. I booked the taxi through Knutsford Taxis website, as I expected it to be easy for them to get a taxi there. Anything but!!! Never again. Sorry.

Reviewed on 10 June 2018 06:43:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Punctual, friendly and safe driver.

Reviewed on 29 May 2018 06:08:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

If I could do it I would give you no stars - terrible service in fact no service at all as driver did not pick up passengers. I will require a refund

Reviewed on 18 May 2018 04:19:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time and clean car. Friendly and polite driver.

Reviewed on 27 April 2018 01:20:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

x

Reviewed on 25 April 2018 11:39:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Late pick up. Driver did not drop us to door and expected me to find it although first time in Manchester. Getting different cab back.

Reviewed on 14 April 2018 02:51:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On our return no driver could be found and I received a text asking for flight details. He should have met us in T1 arrivals he texted me asking to meet at T1 departures. When we arrived at the departure area and still no sign and I had to make repeated calls before he arrived after ignoring my calls I don't believe he was actually at the airport. I asked regarding him having no taxi licence plates or signage inside our outside the car FL13 KAX not sure even a taxi. On the journey home I twice had to advise him which junction on the motorway totally unacceptable and a major let down after an excellent outward journey and that driver was excellent

Reviewed on 09 April 2018 09:29:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 12 reviews
Page: