Houston Executive Travel Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


8 Greenoakhill Court, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G71 7PQ
07884994455
Ranked #309 of 13991 in the U.K
Ranked #13 of 114 in the Glasgow City area

About


Friendly .drivers and happy to take the stress of clients travelling the country. Distance no object.

16 reviews for Houston Executive Travel Total Rating: 5/5


  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page:

I was very satisfied with my journey, driver was friendly and on time. Also a good price for my journey, would recommend

Reviewed on 15 June 2018 09:41:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great communication from the driver on both the outward and inward journeys. Very punctual and driver very pleasant. Overall great service.

Reviewed on 19 May 2018 06:52:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

excellent service

Reviewed on 13 May 2018 01:40:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service with a smile!

Reviewed on 10 May 2018 10:23:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Flexible to our delay without any fuss, which was easy and quick to communicate. Multi seater was a surprise for the two of us but we were transferred quickly and Michael kindly dropped us off in the town, following our accommodation. I would strongly recommend. Thank you.

Reviewed on 16 April 2018 09:12:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service. Driver was on time, friendly and got us to our destination on time. Would use again

Reviewed on 01 April 2018 08:54:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Peter was great! He kept in touch prior to the journey, he was on time for both journeys and he was very friendly. It was a great start to our team meeting away! Would definitely book this again and recommend to others.

Reviewed on 29 March 2018 09:02:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

.

Reviewed on 19 March 2018 10:52:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page: