Houston Executive Travel Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


8 Greenoakhill Court, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G71 7PQ
07884994455
Ranked #413 of 14096 in the U.K
Ranked #20 of 121 in the Glasgow City area

About


Friendly .drivers and happy to take the stress of clients travelling the country. Distance no object.

19 reviews for Houston Executive Travel Total Rating: 5/5


  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 19 reviews
Page:

Our driver, Peter, was extremely helpful, efficient, and was in constant contact with me, great service !

Reviewed on 29 September 2018 01:01:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Peter was great!

Reviewed on 07 August 2018 09:17:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Both drivers we had arrived on time and very pleasant. would highly recommend and will definitely be using this company again for our next holiday

Reviewed on 24 June 2018 09:32:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was very satisfied with my journey, driver was friendly and on time. Also a good price for my journey, would recommend

Reviewed on 15 June 2018 09:41:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great communication from the driver on both the outward and inward journeys. Very punctual and driver very pleasant. Overall great service.

Reviewed on 19 May 2018 06:52:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

excellent service

Reviewed on 13 May 2018 01:40:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service with a smile!

Reviewed on 10 May 2018 10:23:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Flexible to our delay without any fuss, which was easy and quick to communicate. Multi seater was a surprise for the two of us but we were transferred quickly and Michael kindly dropped us off in the town, following our accommodation. I would strongly recommend. Thank you.

Reviewed on 16 April 2018 09:12:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 19 reviews
Page: