Plutus Airport Transfers Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


450 Bath Road
West Drayton
London
UB7 0TB
0203 878 4000
Ranked #467 of 13990 in the U.K
Ranked #112 of 840 in the Greater London area

21 reviews for Plutus Airport Transfers Total Rating: 3.3/5


  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 21 reviews
Page:

I phoned the number provided to reschedule my pick-up for an hour later than originally booked for and was assured that had been updated. Nobody showed up as the booking was still on the system for the original time. I cancelled and asked for a refund which I am still waiting for. The alternative taxi that I took (that was waiting at the station anyway) was £20 as opposed to the £37 through this service.

Reviewed on 04 June 2018 11:23:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Your company did not turn up after two phone calls and waiting over 40mins you still failed to turn up. We require a full refund and a further £20 to cover the cost of another taxi to get us to the airport in time. We will never use your alleged service again and would never recommend it to anyone. We wait for our refund asap.Please publish this review to hopefully prevent others from making the mistake of booking with you.

Reviewed on 28 May 2018 11:53:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

They were on time, but it was a long drive and the driver became a little impatient. Otherwise, all good

Reviewed on 25 May 2018 08:27:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very poor communication by driver & company while waiting for 52 mins. Booked for 07.45- picked up at 08.37. Called at 08.00 to be told 10-15 mins due to driver entering wrong postcode. Driver then calls at 08.20 to advise he would be another 10-15 mins. Cad arrived was dirty and smelly. Driver was same as car!, didn't wear a seatbelt (illegal), driving was erratic, answered mobile in his hand(illegal) and reset the satnav while driving (illegal). This was a premium price for a rubbish service. I checked UBER and cold have got this for 1/2 the price while waiting. Even UBER exec was cheaper.

Reviewed on 25 May 2018 11:01:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My booking:TCFF531FD4586. the taxi never arrives. we wait for more than half an hour. we took a taxi and pay again for the service. No body call us. i called the 2 telephone numbers there are in the booking details, the answer was a machine. I'm worry because I have book another taxi for tomorrow morning, ans paid. Please call me or whatsapp 00412927897. Thank you Nubia Pirone

Reviewed on 22 May 2018 10:08:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great female driver. Really good on the motorway. I was extremely happy with the overall trip.

Reviewed on 22 May 2018 05:48:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Over all good service. But the driver charged £7.50 extra for parking charges although the owner had said there will be no charge.

Reviewed on 21 May 2018 12:07:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

TAXI NEVER ARRIVED, THANKS FOR WASTING 1 HOUR OF MY TIME WAITING FOR A UNPROFESSIONAL SERVICE... I ORDERED ANOTHER TAXI FROM A RESPECTFUL COMPANY

Reviewed on 19 May 2018 12:58:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 21 reviews
Page: