Millennium Executive Cars Reviews

Info


Smallmead House , Horley, Surrey , RH69LW
01737 771111
Ranked #677 of 13990 in the U.K
Ranked #38 of 499 in the Surrey area

About


With a team of highly experienced staff, we are able to deliver a professional and personal service to all of our clients. We are professional chauffeur company and we are constantly improving our services and quality in order to meet the needs of our clients. Our clients are our priority therefore, we have an on-going procedure that allows our services to remain to a high consistent standard and be one of the best companies.

34 reviews for Millennium Executive Cars Total Rating: 2.4/5


  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    18
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 34 reviews
Page:

Cab 30 mins late , no meet and greet. Driver drove at 95 + mph whilst appearing tired. Very scary trip overall.

Reviewed on 18 June 2018 03:41:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Awful - driver did not turn up. They didn't pick up their phones. I almost missed my flight and now I am struggling to get a refund!!

Reviewed on 09 June 2018 02:44:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver did not arrive. Holiday started in full panic mode. Had to find last-minute replacement taxi which a) cost us an additional £45 and b) only just got us to our flight on time. Please advise me ASAP on how to reclaim a refund for both the £28 I paid Taxicode/Millenium Executive Cars and the £45 I had to pay on top. I am currently on holiday but require the advice as soon as possible - suffice to say, my wife and I are not impressed with the service and will pursue this matter via legal channels if necessary.

Reviewed on 05 June 2018 09:13:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver never arrived. The phone number didn't work when I rang to chase up the pickup. The company hasn't responded to my email resisting a refund. Utterly appealing service. I will never be using the website again and I will actively discourage anyone else from doing so.

Reviewed on 04 June 2018 11:20:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Absolutely terrible. Your driver did not show up, did not call, nothibg. Your office staff won’t pick up my calls, and I will be demanding a refund. I waited in the airport for over an hour, you had my phone number- nothibg. Will absolutely be assuring no friends or family use this awful service.

Reviewed on 31 May 2018 05:36:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My taxi never turned up.

Reviewed on 30 May 2018 10:29:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Terrible service! I booked my taxi long before the holiday, I emailed 12hours before the taxi was due for collection to ask what to do due to my flight being delayed (as it says to do in confirmation email), I got no reply to my email, when I got to England I rang both numbers on the email to find the phone lines were closed and I had a missed call from what I can presume was the taxi driver to which I called 3 times and had no answer, no taxi waiting for us even though I provided my flight number to track the delay and I prepaid £13.50 for the taxi. This left us waiting for another taxi to arrive from a different company which I had to pay for again at 2am in the morning!

Reviewed on 26 May 2018 11:23:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

When we contacted the number given we were told that the booking had been cancelled even though we had an email confirmation!!! we ended up getting a taxi from the Gatwick taxi rank. Appalling service!! never again. I am in the process of checking my account to see if you have taken any money.

Reviewed on 25 May 2018 04:44:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 34 reviews
Page: