Millennium Executive Cars Reviews

Info


Smallmead House , Horley, Surrey , RH69LW
01737 771111
Ranked #694 of 14096 in the U.K
Ranked #40 of 504 in the Surrey area

About


With a team of highly experienced staff, we are able to deliver a professional and personal service to all of our clients. We are professional chauffeur company and we are constantly improving our services and quality in order to meet the needs of our clients. Our clients are our priority therefore, we have an on-going procedure that allows our services to remain to a high consistent standard and be one of the best companies.

187 reviews for Millennium Executive Cars Total Rating: 2.5/5


  • Excellent
    54
  • Very Good
    14
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    83
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 187 reviews
Page:

He was 45 minutes late to the pickup time. He left me at the hotel 600 - 800 meters from the reception in the middle of the night. So overall: Never again

Reviewed on 04 December 2018 04:16:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He was late, it took 1hr and 40 mins, he was grumpy and didn’t help unloading our bags

Reviewed on 04 December 2018 12:20:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I submitted a booking at 5pm for a car at 7am the next morning. No car arrived. I appreciate this is likely because it was too short notice for a driver to get assigned to this, but I was permitted to do this by the booking site and didn't see a warning before hand that it could be 24 hours before a booking was assigned to a driver. My low rating is for the website primarily. It either shouldn't let me book within 24 hours, or it should give a pop-up warning that it may not have a driver assigned in time. I don't have any incentive to try and use this service again, either a frustrating first experience that feels preventable.

Reviewed on 29 November 2018 06:35:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I ordered a Mercedes S class and paid extra to do so!! I didn’t even get a e class as per the standard fare. Instead I got a cheap Chrysler 300 with poor or broken suspension which was uncomfortable. The driver called to let me know he would be 30 minutes late due to traffic which was fine but was still not on time and was sent from gatwick. Would have hoped for the cost I would have had a drive allocated who was closed to London. When I asked where was the S class I have specifically paid extra for he just said if I wanted to be dropped back home so I can order another?! I expect a refund for the xtra fees as this is false advertising and I have no idea what the extra fee was used for?! Terrible service

Reviewed on 27 November 2018 05:07:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Overall one of the worst taxi experiences I have ever had. 1) Firstly the driver insisted to pick us up at the drop off area of the airport where pick up is strictly prohibited. I assume he did this in order to avoid any parking costs. As a result we had to wander outside the airport with our 8 month old baby in the cold. 2) On top of that the driver insisted to charge us an additional 20pounds for being an hour late although this was the fault of the airline which delayed the flight. In the terms of the agreement it says that the driver monitors when the flight arrives in order to avoid any costs. It also says that the first 30 minutes after the agreed time are not charged. We were 1 hour late as the flight was delayed so we would not expect to be charged. Despite the fact that the first 30 minutes are free of charge the driver wanted to charge that time too. In the end we agreed to pay 10 pounds in cash. 3) The worst thing was that the driver could now follow the GPS correctly and we ended up circling around several times before we get home. In the end I had to take charge giving directions to the driver. For a route that the GPS estimated 1 hour 20 minutes we ended up.doing 1 hour 45 minutes. We will definitely not book again with this company.

Reviewed on 19 November 2018 05:36:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Untidy unhelpful rude driver. Had to request music to be switched off and asked “why” rudely.

Reviewed on 19 November 2018 04:36:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All good

Reviewed on 17 November 2018 10:07:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The car did not arrive at the airport and I was left waiting in Arrivals at Gatwick North. I eventually received a phone call telling me to go and meet him at The Premier Inn. Got directions as I had no idea where that was and struggled with my luggage through the rain across roads through traffic and big puddles. He wasn't at The Premier Inn either but eventually arrived and refused to wheel the luggage trolley with my pound in it back through the puddles and across the road to the trolley park. I said to him that I was not impressed. No apology, nothing. He took ages to get me to my son's house. Did use satnav. I doubt I will use this company again!!!

Reviewed on 16 November 2018 10:13:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 187 reviews
Page: