Millennium Executive Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Smallmead House , Horley, Surrey , RH69LW
01737 771111
Ranked #646 of 14037 in the U.K
Ranked #36 of 499 in the Surrey area

About


With a team of highly experienced staff, we are able to deliver a professional and personal service to all of our clients. We are professional chauffeur company and we are constantly improving our services and quality in order to meet the needs of our clients. Our clients are our priority therefore, we have an on-going procedure that allows our services to remain to a high consistent standard and be one of the best companies.

89 reviews for Millennium Executive Cars Total Rating: 2.7/5


  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    39
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 89 reviews
Page:

The driver arrived 50 minutes late. He called me at the arranged time saying he was 20 minutes late, and every time I called him back he said he was 5 minutes from arriving. If he would have been honest the first time, I could have cancelled and arranged another transport. That lack of honesty made me arrive home by 2am on a Monday.

Reviewed on 17 September 2018 06:03:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver did not end up picking us up. We understood through website they monitored the plane. Driver was not there when we arrived. Office was not helpful in solving our problem. Waiting for a refund.

Reviewed on 17 September 2018 04:42:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They failed to pick up at 4 am to go to Heathrow. I had to use Uber at high cost. They then promised that the return pick up would be fine and when I landed at LHR I got an email saying the driver had broken down and I should make alternate arrangements. Rubbish company. I shall be suing them.

Reviewed on 17 September 2018 11:18:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The car was 30 minutes late. We had to find our way through the terminal to meet the car outside. Not at all as expected. Driver was nice and helpful though, but all in all - not a good experience.

Reviewed on 17 September 2018 08:19:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I ordered a taxi to come and pick me up from Gatwick airport to take me to central London. The driver was 1 hour late and when i was trying to call the office i was forwarded to the voicemail for few times managing to speak to someone. Once i managed to speak to someone I was asked to go to walk ten minutes walk and that my driver is waiting for me outside a hotel. I was with my dad who is disabled and walks with a walking stick and had to walk to find the taxi. when we went there there was no one there waiting for us and when i called again they told me the driver will be there in 30 minutes. An hour later the driver finally arrived. The communication was not great. I ordered the taxi so i wouldn't make my dad walk as he can't walk. Had i known i would taken the train which the station was closer than where i had to go and find my driver and wait for 1 hour. I was very disappointed as i clearly stated when was ordering that it would be great if the taxi driver can wait for us outside the airport.

Reviewed on 14 September 2018 11:23:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The company didn't send a car to pick us up to the hotel to get us to the airport. The company didn't render a service even though I confirmed the night prior to be picked up the arranged time. I called to the two phone listed numbers and I was not able to get a cab, after waiting for one hour we called a cab from the hotel instead. I Almost lost my nine hours flight, if fhis would have happend , I would have the company to pay for it. Needles to say, I DONT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY. Of course Iwant a refund conf number: TC1CCDD1235742 I dont understand why I received an email that says the service was completed...that is not true. Contact me if you have any questions.

Reviewed on 13 September 2018 07:27:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was 20 mins late and asked us to meet him at the top floor drop off area instead of arrivals. We were looking out for a black Audi A6 as per our booking confirmation but instead arrives in a silver Lexus. On the drive back he took 3 phone calls without using a hands free kit as well!

Reviewed on 13 September 2018 07:11:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were let down on the day because a driver was not available to pick us up at the booked time, so we had to make alternative arrangements to get home. A stressful experience.

Reviewed on 12 September 2018 10:25:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 89 reviews
Page: