Nicholas Cars Reviews

Info


11 Apollo Drive
Waterlooville
Hampshire
PO7 8AD
07587602086
Ranked #499 of 14017 in the U.K
Ranked #21 of 451 in the Hampshire area

About


We are a family owned company and we do airport transfers and long distance journeys.

9 reviews for Nicholas Cars Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 9 reviews
Page:

Nicholas Cars was excellent. Punctual and very comfortable

Reviewed on 04 August 2018 07:57:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

An excellent professional service with very helpful friendly drivers Vehicles were very clean and comfortable. Would recommend and use again

Reviewed on 01 June 2018 12:41:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Car was immaculate and arrrlived early. The driver was friendly. Altogether no complaints whatsoever. I will certainly use your company again.

Reviewed on 15 May 2018 04:02:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. Driver on time, courteous and polite. Stopped when we needed too. Very smooth journey in comfort. Journey Blackpool to Newbury Berkshire.

Reviewed on 14 May 2018 11:09:45 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent polite and very very helpful

Reviewed on 06 May 2018 11:04:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Comfortable car and driver was on time. Good communication. Only fault: Driver did not pick us up from the airport terminal or drop us off next to red jet entrance. We had to carry our luggage quite a way through the rain to the car park, and then again to the entrance of the red jet terminal.

Reviewed on 15 April 2018 04:26:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really great service. The driver was courteous and on time and the same on the return journey. Would really recommend.

Reviewed on 07 April 2018 02:18:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Lovely driver very friendly and engaging would recommend

Reviewed on 28 March 2018 06:53:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 9 reviews
Page: