Starlite Cars London Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


UNIT 36 LEGACY HOUSE
FELTHAM
MIDDLESEX
TW13 6DH
0208 894 9000
Ranked #288 of 14020 in the U.K
Ranked #65 of 846 in the Greater London area

About


WE STARLITE CARS LONDON LTD ARE A FRINDLY,RELIABLE,PUNCTUAL COMPANY PROVIDEING SERVICES FOR OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS. OUR DRIVER ARE FULLY TRAINED, FULLY INSURED AND FULLY LICENCED BY TRANSPORT FOR LONDON. WE ARE A PEOPLE COMPANY WHO LOOK AFTER OUR CUSTOMERS. WE ARE BEST AT OUR CUSTOMER SERVICES.WE LOCATED IN FELTHEM WHICH IS VERY CLOSE TO ALL THE HEATHROW TERMINALS.

37 reviews for Starlite Cars London Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 37 reviews
Page:

Driver sid not monitor our flight arrival as agreed. On arrival he informed us incorrectly that it was £10.00 for every 30 minutes wait when the written agreement states it would be £5.00 for every 30 minutes wait. He did not wait for us and then left the airport informing us he would not be able to complete the trip This was a blatant attempt at overcharging us and we will be pursuing action against this company

Reviewed on 18 August 2018 07:13:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, arrived dead on time

Reviewed on 15 August 2018 09:43:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived early and the drive to the airport was delightful. Very lovely and chatty driver. Good experience overall.

Reviewed on 12 August 2018 06:06:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi arrived 20 mins late. M25 was closed, driver went wrong way and my wife had to direct using her iPhone. Not happy and don’t believe should pay full price

Reviewed on 08 August 2018 08:52:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was smell of parfume and cigratte inside the car. It was terrible during the journey. The air conditioner didn’t help it as well. I would cancel it if there wasn’t a plane to catch.

Reviewed on 04 August 2018 12:52:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I book to be meet at the terminal No one was there ! I then had to call to be told a driver would call me ! My phone rang once and stopped so I had to call the driver that told me he just been booked to get me ! So I waited 25 min! Had to make my way to him and was order to pay a hidden fee of £10 ! Wtf worst service ever . Feel free to publish my feedback I would like a refund for a service I paid and never received. I will be publish your service on my social media!

Reviewed on 29 July 2018 11:16:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booked through Taxicode for Heathrow from Chesham on 25 June 2018. Driver not on time. Called and called and told he was on his way. No show after 40 minutes. Called driver on his mobile; he could not speak a word of English so could not say where he was or when he might arrive. I had to get a new taxi from our local tueb staion or risk missing my flight. MUCH WORSE, the company then lied to Taxicode, telling them that the driver had actually shown up and I had refused to get in the car (why anyone would 'refuse' to get in a taxi after it arrives remains a mystery). It took me one month and a lot of stress to get a refund for this booking.

Reviewed on 26 July 2018 01:35:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Pick up was too late without any notice!

Reviewed on 24 July 2018 08:30:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 37 reviews
Page: