Starlite Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


UNIT 36 LEGACY HOUSE
FELTHAM
MIDDLESEX
TW13 6DH
0208 894 9000
Ranked #315 of 13972 in the U.K
Ranked #76 of 836 in the Greater London area

About


WE STARLITE CARS LONDON LTD ARE A FRINDLY,RELIABLE,PUNCTUAL COMPANY PROVIDEING SERVICES FOR OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS. OUR DRIVER ARE FULLY TRAINED, FULLY INSURED AND FULLY LICENCED BY TRANSPORT FOR LONDON. WE ARE A PEOPLE COMPANY WHO LOOK AFTER OUR CUSTOMERS. WE ARE BEST AT OUR CUSTOMER SERVICES.WE LOCATED IN FELTHEM WHICH IS VERY CLOSE TO ALL THE HEATHROW TERMINALS.

10 reviews for Starlite Cars Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 10 reviews
Page:

Good driver. Nice and relaxed trip

Reviewed on 23 May 2018 02:48:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Awesome - our driver made contact to check our progress through customs he found us quickly was very polite and friendly and gave us some of great tips. Was very much a great start to our arrival in London 😀

Reviewed on 21 May 2018 05:09:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good

Reviewed on 19 May 2018 06:48:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Hi All, I was going to phone earlier to request a refund for the taxi ride I took this morning. The driver was more than 10 minutes late (for an airport run). He was also using his phones whilst driving - one for navigation that was clearly set up and another in his hand as he was clearly looking at his job list whilst driving at 80 on the motorway. I appreciate he was trying to make up time, however, he drove very inconsistently and at one point had to swerve and undertake another car using the hard shoulder as he was going at too high a speed to avoid a collision at 80mph. In between taking speed bumps at speeds too high for an uncomfortable ride and the dangerous driving conditions I would appreciate a refund from the firm - he also tried to give me a business card to go directly to his company. I’ve used Taxicode before and thought it was superb. I will certainly use it again if my feedback is taken on board and a refund processed. Many thanks. Sophie

Reviewed on 12 May 2018 09:22:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very friendly driver and aware of the customer.He did his best to make sure we avoided traffic at all costs so as a result I saw some beautiful country side en route. Thank you

Reviewed on 09 May 2018 12:01:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Super reliable. V good!

Reviewed on 07 May 2018 05:45:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good contact right after plane landed. Great service and meet and greet right at gate. Will use again

Reviewed on 04 May 2018 06:44:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Overall everything was ok. Driver had to contact me to confirm the address as he didn't have the postcode, but this was on the booking form.

Reviewed on 03 April 2018 10:24:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 10 reviews
Page: