Airport24x7 Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


132a
Myddleton road
Wood Green
London
n22 8nq
03300430082
Ranked #135 of 14147 in the U.K
Ranked #25 of 866 in the Greater London area

533 reviews for Airport24x7 Total Rating: 3.7/5


  • Excellent
    282
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    53
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    88
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 533 reviews
Page:

I was very pleased with the level of support and professionalism from the driver. The driver arrived on time and was very friendly and helpful. I will highly recommend booking via Taxicode they are fast, easy and very secure.

Reviewed on 18 February 2019 09:34:20 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service

Reviewed on 17 February 2019 10:50:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fine

Reviewed on 12 February 2019 10:10:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The service was fantastic, a rec3ived a 15 min heads up call as requested and driver arrived 5 minutes earlier. Very professional and stress free. fully recommended.

Reviewed on 11 February 2019 01:21:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The company asked for 5 GBP more after the Journey, I was not noticed before head. This is bad.

Reviewed on 04 February 2019 02:45:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

my flight was 30 minutes earlier, but apparently the company doesn't anticipate changes in flights. that is fine. What was surprising is that the car was almost 1 hour later than originally requested, apparently due to traffic. The central or the driver did not contact me to inform me of the ongoing delay. I had to call a few times until they got on their case. Drive and driver were fine afterwards.

Reviewed on 04 February 2019 11:20:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver delivered the service professionally, the long drive from London to Chippenham went smoothly and he was easily contactable as we need to delay the return journey by 30min.

Reviewed on 03 February 2019 03:20:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was very late, the passenger tried to contact him but was unable to get a response, there was no response to the helpline phone no. Very very dissatisfied. Although we spoke to the taxi company later that day, and were assured we would be reimbursed, we are still waiting for confirmation that we will be refunded for the journey.

Reviewed on 29 January 2019 03:36:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 533 reviews
Page: