Airport24x7 Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


132a
Myddleton road
Wood Green
London
n22 8nq
03300430082
Ranked #247 of 14201 in the U.K
Ranked #47 of 878 in the Greater London area

976 reviews for Airport24x7 Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    563
  • Very Good
    164
  • Average
    76
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    115
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 976 reviews
Page:

vehicle was apparently stuck in traffic: this wasn't a problem, as we went and got something to eat whilst we waited.

Reviewed on 21 May 2019 01:11:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything was fine

Reviewed on 21 May 2019 08:49:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We weren't at the airport so the diver cannot have met us in the terminal

Reviewed on 20 May 2019 09:34:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Despite specifying a pick-up time and the time of the planes scheduled arrival, which was one hour earlier than the pick-up time, the driver was over 30 mins late. Contact numbers in the confirmation email were answered with a recording stating that the service could not take any messages. The driver finally called me more than 20 mins after the scheduled pick-up time and required a further 10 mins. till he was at the terminal. I was not impressed with either the driver or the company. It cannot be that a company hotline number goes unanswered in normal business hours!

Reviewed on 20 May 2019 12:47:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver arrived 35 mins after the flight landed, so 25 mins after I was in the arrivals area.

Reviewed on 20 May 2019 10:11:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It seems our driver wasn't given our actual pickup time. He called us about 15 minutes before the scheduled time and seemed annoyed that we weren't already waiting for him. He then complained about his dispatcher and that he would now be late picking up another passenger. He was nice, but I felt a little awkward because of his complaining.

Reviewed on 20 May 2019 10:09:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My first driver was absolutely amazing, very helpful, really nice person. but the second one unfortunately not. My booking was for 8.30am, he arrived around 8.00am and was complaining that we were late and wanted to charge me extra for the waiting. I saw later that you sent me an email at 4am (?!) same say that I should be ready earlier, but sorry I don’t read my emails during the night. So maybe the communication should be improved more and it would worth giving some training sometimes to the drivers how to behave polite and helping with the luggages etc as unforunately the second guy was not really helpful in this. Thank u

Reviewed on 20 May 2019 07:15:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived 45 minutes late. Someone called me to say he was running 10 minutes late... I then checked the tracking which indicated he would be delayed much longer. Each time I called to check progress they said the tracking was wrong and the driver was close. He wasn’t

Reviewed on 20 May 2019 07:12:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 976 reviews
Page: