Coastline Travel Reviews

Info


Cornwall Airport Newquay
Newquay
Cornwall
TR8 4RQ
01637860006
Ranked #1152 of 14627 in the U.K
Ranked #8 of 207 in the Cornwall area

About


Coastline Travel is the ONLY Official Airport Taxi Provider for Cornwall Airport Newquay. We are based in the arrivals hall & monitor all flights to ensure there will be a driver waiting for you when you arrive.

147 reviews for Coastline Travel Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    112
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    17
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 147 reviews
Page:

Such a great service, all on time and friendly team

Reviewed on 02 September 2021 06:46:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was perfect

Reviewed on 30 August 2021 10:53:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent

Reviewed on 20 August 2021 08:53:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The journey didn't take place they said the booking wasnt confirmed

Reviewed on 19 August 2021 08:08:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was 45 mins late, we nearly missed our flight by 2 mins. A refund would be a nice offer as it was so sressful. We used your company all week, and it was generally a very good service.

Reviewed on 17 August 2021 01:13:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was 45 mins late, we nearly missed our flight by 2 mins. A refund would be a nice offer as it was so sressful. We used your company all week, and it was generally a very good service.

Reviewed on 17 August 2021 01:12:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi wasn't there when we went to taxi desk but arrived only a few minutes late. Your price was more than £10 more than we would have paid by booking direct

Reviewed on 05 August 2021 12:28:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

the taxi was cancelled by the company not us and they still took our money and we are yet to receive a refund even though this happened a month ago now. we have called multiple times and they said that the refund was coming but it till hasn't honestly this is ridiculous

Reviewed on 04 August 2021 02:45:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 147 reviews
Page: