Prime Transport Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


39 Orchard Hey, Liverpool, Merseyside , L30 8RX
07422537006
Ranked #75 of 14117 in the U.K
Ranked #3 of 143 in the Merseyside area

About


We are a business for Minibus Hire, airport transfers and long distance travel. We also cater for all travel needs. We deliver a low cost highly reliable safe service that will ensure your journey is one to remember.

131 reviews for Prime Transport Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    128
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 131 reviews
Page:

The driver was friendly and getting to my destination no problem.

Reviewed on 11 January 2019 08:04:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service and lovley driver

Reviewed on 10 January 2019 06:55:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Joe was a fantastic driver. Had a good laugh the whole time and carried my heavy suitcase for me. Thoroughly pleased.

Reviewed on 09 January 2019 10:37:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The lack of clear information on who to contact in case of changes in the pick up address on the way back to the airport---was extremely complicated to get a clear answer about our request for changes.

Reviewed on 07 January 2019 05:09:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No issues, car was there on time (both legs of the journey). Driver was polite.

Reviewed on 30 December 2018 10:59:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time. Extremely friendly. Had us at our destination promptly and safely. Would definitely use again!

Reviewed on 27 December 2018 03:37:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Your driver helped me all the way as I have disability problems. I could not have made my journey had your driver not pulled out all the stops for me. 100 and 10% . First class.

Reviewed on 17 December 2018 09:46:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service would definately use again.

Reviewed on 17 December 2018 04:50:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 131 reviews
Page: