Prime Transport Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


39 Orchard Hey, Liverpool, Merseyside , L30 8RX
07508473070
Ranked #528 of 14627 in the U.K
Ranked #9 of 158 in the Merseyside area

About


We are a business for Minibus Hire, airport transfers and long distance travel. We also cater for all travel needs. We deliver a low cost highly reliable safe service that will ensure your journey is one to remember.

435 reviews for Prime Transport Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    392
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    11
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 435 reviews
Page:

Everithing was perfect

Reviewed on 29 September 2021 08:42:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver, Joe, was very friendly and chatty which made a long drive enjoyable. I tipped the driver at drop off.

Reviewed on 27 September 2021 02:34:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Joe was a legend, picked us up exactly where we asked for, kept intouch when there was so much traffic after the Waterfront gig. Played some great tunes too

Reviewed on 19 September 2021 09:53:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were very happy indeed with the taxi service and our driver was brilliant. Very professional, came early, patient with various family members boarding and drove really sensibly and safely. Thank you. He also made sure that everyone was safely indoors before leaving any drop off. Really great - thank you. One comment is that we thought the taxi was on the expensive side and felt uncomfortable paying 100% upfront rather than a deposit. I would have been happier to pay a 50% deposit. Aside from that great service and we would definitely book again.

Reviewed on 08 September 2021 02:21:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Joe was amazing, thank you so much!

Reviewed on 29 August 2021 06:10:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Joe the driver made sure we were all safe and was very friendly

Reviewed on 29 August 2021 02:04:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was great

Reviewed on 08 August 2021 12:03:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booked a return journey from haydock race course, on the way back our driver arrived 40 mins early and text us to let us know, we came out at our booked time and was unable to locate him, we called him multiple times off multiple phones, as well as trying to contact Prime Transport and also taxi code, and no answer. We was left in the pouring down rain for over an hour, before having to pay for other taxis to get home. What a way to ruin our day. Will not be using again

Reviewed on 08 August 2021 11:07:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 435 reviews
Page: