Prime Lynx Cars Reviews

Info


10 arley Avenue
Bury
Lancashire
Bl95hd
07857560566
Ranked # of 14232 in the U.K
Ranked # of 271 in the Greater Manchester area

17 reviews for Prime Lynx Cars Total Rating: 3.4/5


  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 17 reviews
Page:

The driver arrived late and I tried so many times to reach even the driver or the customer service..

Reviewed on 11 March 2019 09:48:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was great, quick and relatively painless. Really good experience.

Reviewed on 08 November 2018 12:43:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly driver, on time for pick up. Safe driver. No complaints

Reviewed on 12 October 2018 10:07:23 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Pleasant and professional driver - was slightly delayed by unforeseen roadworks, however this was not critical and the driver called to keep me updated.

Reviewed on 10 October 2018 02:28:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver didn't show up in time, the company couldn't be reached, they weren't picking up. Had to call taxicode support they told me to wait 5 minutes and then book another taxi. The driver called me 50 minutes later that he's arrived after I was already on my way in another vehicle.

Reviewed on 22 September 2018 10:57:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything is in order:)

Reviewed on 02 September 2018 01:42:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was really friendly and helpful but there wasn’t any legroom once the 3 suitcases were inside the cab.

Reviewed on 31 August 2018 05:18:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very pleased with the service, very pleasant driver but found it so difficult to understand his strong accent. Vehicle very clean.

Reviewed on 29 August 2018 10:04:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 17 reviews
Page: