Prime Lynx Cars Reviews

Info


10 arley Avenue
Bury
Lancashire
Bl95hd
07857560566
Ranked # of 14079 in the U.K
Ranked # of 268 in the Greater Manchester area

16 reviews for Prime Lynx Cars Total Rating: 3.5/5


  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page:

The driver was great, quick and relatively painless. Really good experience.

Reviewed on 08 November 2018 12:43:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly driver, on time for pick up. Safe driver. No complaints

Reviewed on 12 October 2018 10:07:23 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Pleasant and professional driver - was slightly delayed by unforeseen roadworks, however this was not critical and the driver called to keep me updated.

Reviewed on 10 October 2018 02:28:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver didn't show up in time, the company couldn't be reached, they weren't picking up. Had to call taxicode support they told me to wait 5 minutes and then book another taxi. The driver called me 50 minutes later that he's arrived after I was already on my way in another vehicle.

Reviewed on 22 September 2018 10:57:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything is in order:)

Reviewed on 02 September 2018 01:42:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was really friendly and helpful but there wasn’t any legroom once the 3 suitcases were inside the cab.

Reviewed on 31 August 2018 05:18:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very pleased with the service, very pleasant driver but found it so difficult to understand his strong accent. Vehicle very clean.

Reviewed on 29 August 2018 10:04:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was excellent - arrived a couple of minutes early. He was so helpful with all our bags and was very polite and friendly. When we arrived at the railway station, he jumped out very quickly and insisted on lifting all the bags out of the car. Really excellent and friendly service. Thank you

Reviewed on 28 August 2018 05:37:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page: