Airport Carz Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Flat 2 st augustine mews
Newton street
Newark
Nottinghamshire
Ng241tj
01636553885
Ranked #286 of 14006 in the U.K
Ranked #5 of 304 in the Lincolnshire area

About


With over 10 years in the taxi business, here at Airport Carz we specialise in long distance and airport travel. We put customer satisfaction at the heart of our business to ensure a stress free experience.

12 reviews for Airport Carz Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 12 reviews
Page:

great overall thank you will use again

Reviewed on 18 July 2018 09:28:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

So good to have a good & personal customer experience. He was on time on both occasions and also contacted me to confirm arrangement prior to each pick up. Very reassuring

Reviewed on 17 July 2018 08:42:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Unfortunately, I had to cancel one of the two vehicles I had booked as several people left the venue early. I rang and left a message to this effect but no one got back to me and both vehicles arrived. I'm surprised I wasn't able to speak to someone direct and obviously no one was picking up messages. In view of this I would like a refund please

Reviewed on 17 July 2018 04:11:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was really lovely, was chatty and he was very helpful. He went above and beyond what I would have expected from a taxi driver. He texted me as he thought I might have made a mistake in my booking and even sorted things out when things did work out so well for my family. Put alot of care In to his job

Reviewed on 14 July 2018 11:59:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Top chap, very clean car and willuse again

Reviewed on 13 July 2018 06:42:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My driver was slightly late, upset at the value I paid online for the booking, and there was confusion getting me to my final destination.

Reviewed on 12 July 2018 10:03:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

sorry to say no confirmtion received. called contact number given. The local taxi company confirmed that they did not have a 12 seater available and hence could only take the group in two vehicles. Hence had to cancel the booking. poor service as expected to have been informed about the the non availability with 'plenty of time' for us to arrange an alternative. Also we had to call back. Please publish this feedback.

Reviewed on 09 July 2018 03:00:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A very smooth experience beginning to end. Easy to book, lovely driver.

Reviewed on 09 July 2018 09:21:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 12 reviews
Page: