Airport Carz Reviews

Info


Flat 2 st augustine mews
Newton street
Newark
Nottinghamshire
Ng241tj
01636553885
Ranked #660 of 14204 in the U.K
Ranked #10 of 309 in the Lincolnshire area

About


With over 10 years in the taxi business, here at Airport Carz we specialise in long distance and airport travel. We put customer satisfaction at the heart of our business to ensure a stress free experience.

56 reviews for Airport Carz Total Rating: 4.1/5


  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    10
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 56 reviews
Page:

It was great

Reviewed on 02 March 2019 07:16:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service. I had to change my taxi time at late notice and company were very helpful in arranging this.

Reviewed on 24 January 2019 11:27:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was prompt and on time, also a great guy! Nice outward and return journey, will be using them again.

Reviewed on 09 January 2019 08:23:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was excellent

Reviewed on 02 January 2019 07:35:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very disappointed- the taxi failed to turn up! Even after ringing the number at 7.30 to make sure the driver knew where to collect me from! I rang all the numbers on my confirmation email but couldn't get through to anyone! Eventually leaving a message on an answer phone! Cathedral taxi!!!! I waited till 2am!!!!!! And a friend kindly drove me home!! Thank goodness I wasn't on my own!! So dangerous!! I appreciate a busy time of year but a courtesy call to let me know if there was a problem was the least you could have done! If you charge me for this I will make an official complaint!! Please do publish this feedback!!

Reviewed on 01 January 2019 12:22:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was excellent and very accommodating with collection time. Will recommend and use again definitely. Thank you

Reviewed on 01 January 2019 11:48:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service

Reviewed on 26 December 2018 06:52:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Clean car, great service

Reviewed on 26 December 2018 06:51:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 56 reviews
Page: