1st Call Taxis Reviews

Info


53 St Patrick's close
Evesham
Evesham
WR11 2TW
07766 218 218
Ranked #655 of 14411 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 129 in the Worcestershire area

About


Silver Taxis Evesham offers a reliable and friendly 24h taxi service covering the vale of Evesham and the Cotswolds for local and long distance journeys.Our friendly,experienced and carefull drivers will make sure you arrive on time after a comfortable trip.We offer a discount for regular bookings and guarantied best prices for long runs

24 reviews for 1st Call Taxis Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 24 reviews
Page:

the driver was over 30 minutes late

Reviewed on 14 October 2019 12:18:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

the driver was over 30 minutes late

Reviewed on 14 October 2019 12:18:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good driver, nice clean car

Reviewed on 26 September 2019 10:39:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

As we were the bride and groom at the wedding we were hoping to be treated as a priority. They were unable to pick us up at the correct time in the BMW or equivalent so we had to be collected in a mini van. This was a great shame as we really wanted to leave in an executive car. But leaving on time had to be the priority as we didn’t want to leave our own wedding early

Reviewed on 26 August 2019 09:25:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

As we were the bride and groom at the wedding we were hoping to be treated as a priority. They were unable to pick us up at the correct time in the BMW or equivalent so we had to be collected in a mini van. This was a great shame as we really wanted to leave in an executive car. But leaving on time had to be the priority as we didn’t want to leave our own wedding early

Reviewed on 26 August 2019 09:24:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver from 1st Call Taxis was punctual, professional and courteous for both journeys. A careful driver and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 07 July 2019 08:44:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was super polite, accommodated as much as possible on arriving a little earlier than originally booked and drove safely throughout. Will 100% use in the future if needed. Thanks!

Reviewed on 30 June 2019 08:31:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My driver Yan was fantastic. He got up super early to take me, but he was bright and energetic and kept me in good conversation to the train station. Thank you very much, will definitely use this service again.

Reviewed on 29 June 2019 10:35:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 24 reviews
Page: