Plaza Cars Ltd Reviews

Info


31 Tall Trees
Colnbrook
Slough
Berkshire
SL3 0JS
07454 262 446
Ranked #997 of 14378 in the U.K
Ranked #35 of 347 in the Berkshire area

About


Make your tour or journey more luxury through plaza Cars Ltd airport / Seaports transfers Service. we are providing quick and speedy service with high Standards we also track flights’ timing for the convenient of our valued customers. we have wide range of executive/saloon cars for individual or groups of people with their different sizes of luggage’s. you can book a stylish ride with a special meet and greet Service from and to any of the airports / Seaports transfers / Day Hire / Long Distance Journeys / Corporate Travels /

42 reviews for Plaza Cars Ltd Total Rating: 3.6/5


  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    11
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 42 reviews
Page:

The driver arrived in time, was polite. The journey was pleasant. But, the vehicle was very disappointing. It clearly has had its days...it was dirty, very very old, the seats were loose, you almost feel unsafe if there was an accident, and the child booster seat was unacceptable! It was dirty, old and so worn out there was holes in them that you could see the foam. I am happy with the service but was left disappointed with the vehicle.

Reviewed on 08 August 2019 11:27:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I had a call half an hour before we were to leave saying our bus had “broken down” but they’d managed to source another minibus at 2:30am! When I called back to cancel 10 mins later the controller told me I wouldn’t have a refund and hung up. Complaint to be made via Taxicode

Reviewed on 04 August 2019 03:25:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I had a call half an hour before we were to leave saying our bus had “broken down” but they’d managed to source another minibus at 2:30am! When I called back to cancel 10 mins later the controller told me I wouldn’t have a refund and hung up. Complaint to be made via Taxicode

Reviewed on 04 August 2019 03:25:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I detail our experience: When we arrived at the exit of the terminal our mini bus was not there, the driver called us that he was late, and 20 minutes later he told us that he could not enter because he did not have the flight number, that was not true because in the reservation he we indicate. After 45 minutes waiting we had to leave the airport to tell the driver to let the minibus in. Once with the driver he told us that the mistake was taxicode. When we saw the minibus did not correspond to the contracted, it was a van with seats that had no space for luggage and was very dirty and damaged. We wish you to send us an e-mail to be able to attach photos of the state of the transport through the dirt. We are very unhappy with the service and wish to be reimbursed for money or other compensation. Regards

Reviewed on 03 August 2019 08:26:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I detail our experience: When we arrived at the exit of the terminal our mini bus was not there, the driver called us that he was late, and 20 minutes later he told us that he could not enter because he did not have the flight number, that was not true because in the reservation he we indicate. After 45 minutes waiting we had to leave the airport to tell the driver to let the minibus in. Once with the driver he told us that the mistake was taxicode. When we saw the minibus did not correspond to the contracted, it was a van with seats that had no space for luggage and was very dirty and damaged. We wish you to send us an e-mail to be able to attach photos of the state of the transport through the dirt. We are very unhappy with the service and wish to be reimbursed for money or other compensation. Regards

Reviewed on 03 August 2019 08:26:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good driver but uncomfortable car!

Reviewed on 03 August 2019 03:19:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I gave Taxicode relatively short notice for a 45 mile each way, return journey owing to a last minute cancellation of a booking by another taxi company. The allocated driver not only showed up on time against all odds but was very well natured and engaging with reassuring driving standards. Impressive ! It was a pleasure to be driven by Shaz on both legs of my journey.

Reviewed on 01 August 2019 06:46:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The car was very bad, it was dirty and there was no air conditioning.

Reviewed on 23 July 2019 06:34:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 42 reviews
Page: