We are still up and running for all your essential travel needs.

Phoenix Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


36 Denbigh Drive
Hayes
London
London
UB3 1QF
0203 239 0212
Ranked #452 of 14558 in the U.K
Ranked #85 of 933 in the Greater London area

About


Welcome to Phoenix Cars, we specialise in London airport / Cruise Ports transfers to anywhere in London. Our airport cars services covers Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Luton Airport and Cruise ports Dover Harwich, Portsmouth and Distance Transfers to and from anywhere in UK. Phoenix Cars operate a large fleet of clean modern vehicles which are available to provide direct transfers to any of London major airports, 24 hours a day.

317 reviews for Phoenix Cars Total Rating: 4.1/5


  • Excellent
    202
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    34
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 317 reviews
Page:

Very punctual and very helpful..the car very spacey..good for our enormous luggages

Reviewed on 03 April 2020 11:27:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Quick and Efficient and very understanding with the current situation. Helped us with all our luggage 10 cases. Very quite got the job done. Tip given direct to driver

Reviewed on 26 March 2020 04:51:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was a top chap. Good bloke

Reviewed on 16 March 2020 06:57:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver called me as we landed so I was happy he would be there to collect us quickly, but he couldn't find his way into the car park as there were road blockages. He kept calling me to tell me he was lost, so I was updated, but in the end I ended up running out into the road to look for him and found him finally (still not in the car park) after over 30 minutes. I understand that road blockages and diversions are unexpected but lots of other cabs did the same thing and managed to find their way into the Car park. It was a frustrating end to a difficult day.

Reviewed on 16 March 2020 02:32:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver charged me an extra £20 pounds because there was one more passenger and we had luggage but your website stated we did not need to declare number of luggage. There was 1 more passenger I am aware of this but the vehicle I ordered was big enough to hold more passengers then those in the car so felt this view to the situation was a little unfair. I paid the extra £20 to keep the peace after being put on the spot by the driver but will not be using your services again or recommending you to any family or friends. The driver stating if he knew he had to stop at brick lane as part of the journey he would never haven taken this job as he will get home late was a very unprofessional manner to behave in. I paid for the the journey so don’t really understand his issue anyhow throughly disappointed overall.

Reviewed on 13 March 2020 02:31:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Every thing was very good communication and timing, Vehicle was clean and comfortable.

Reviewed on 09 March 2020 07:49:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very professional and courteous driver... highly recommend this company and it’s group of hard working drivers. This is the second time using this app and will definitely use again... thank you for getting us all home safely.

Reviewed on 07 March 2020 10:49:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Unfortunatly I leaved the wrong phonenumber when I booked (accidently added one digit) and the driver was instructed to pick us up att Russel Square but no name on the hotel, he tried to call me when he didnt find usbut since he got the wrong number I didnt get the calls. I tried to phone the number in the confirmation mail 5 or 6 times and no answers when he didint get there on time. The driver was upset and argued with us when he finally met us that I wasnt answering and he didint know which hotel he was going to. My wrong phonenumber was of course my fault but he would at least been instructed which hotel to go by the company, not my fault.

Reviewed on 06 March 2020 06:43:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 317 reviews
Page: