£5 Off All Airport Bookings With Voucher Code AIRPORT5 - Today Only!

V&M Traveller Ltd Reviews

Info


South Oxfordshire Chalgrove Jennings Monument Business Park
Chalgrove
Oxfordshire
OX447RW
07415438821
Ranked # of 14461 in the U.K
Ranked # of 211 in the Oxfordshire area

About


It's all about having a brilliant experience it's our motto. We provide executive service trough South Oxfordshire and Berkshire areas but not limited to these.

263 reviews for V&M Traveller Ltd Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    212
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 263 reviews
Page:

Good service, but very expensive.

Reviewed on 08 November 2019 08:45:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All good

Reviewed on 04 November 2019 01:49:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver we had on the way to Heathrow wasn’t very friendly and made us feel uncomfortable and didn’t say goodbye or anything. He just got our bags out then got back in the car and drove off. Then on the way back we had to wait for over 20 minutes for the driver then we had to pay an extra £20 to him in cash because we had 3 bags in stead of 2!!!! As if £325 wasn’t enough to pay to start with!!! Won’t be using this company again.

Reviewed on 29 October 2019 10:55:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver we had on the way to Heathrow wasn’t very friendly and made us feel uncomfortable and didn’t say goodbye or anything. He just got our bags out then got back in the car and drove off. Then on the way back we had to wait for over 20 minutes for the driver then we had to pay an extra £20 to him in cash because we had 3 bags in stead of 2!!!! As if £325 wasn’t enough to pay to start with!!! Won’t be using this company again.

Reviewed on 29 October 2019 10:55:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver ignored road closure signs and sat nav, and wasted 30 mins trying to go his normal route which was closed. Since we arrived back in teh small hours, with work next day, we'd rather have had that time asleep. Otherwise good.

Reviewed on 23 October 2019 11:45:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was an absolute delight. Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. We chatted the whole journey. The car was spotless.

Reviewed on 16 October 2019 05:55:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

.

Reviewed on 07 October 2019 09:10:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fantastic service, especially as our flight was delayed and a long journey.

Reviewed on 06 October 2019 06:13:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 263 reviews
Page: