888 Cars Reviews

Info


330c holloway road, , London , London, N7 6NJ
08006894862
Ranked #712 of 14313 in the U.K
Ranked #162 of 894 in the Greater London area

About


888 Cars specialises in Executive Airport Transfers.

30 reviews for 888 Cars Total Rating: 4/5


  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 30 reviews
Page:

Booking and the subsequent trip was easy and such a good decision.

Reviewed on 08 June 2019 09:30:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Picked up in wrong sequence. Drive didn’t read booking details properly. Was to pick up one party first then the other. Driver did the opposite.

Reviewed on 29 April 2019 02:37:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Needed to check flight itinerary as we arrived 1 hr late

Reviewed on 21 April 2019 10:46:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very polite respectful and very much in tune with what I needed, fantastic car clean quiet and smooth could have driven around all day shame I had a train to catch, exceptional.

Reviewed on 12 April 2019 01:30:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Punctual and efficient service, thank you very much

Reviewed on 11 April 2019 12:52:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was searching the driver for 20 min everywhere and couldn’t see any sign with my name. Later on I found him on the far end somehow hiding behind the crowd and holding the little sign down. I was so difficult to find him and I am sure came late I thought this will be VIP service with greeting service but it looks not

Reviewed on 06 April 2019 09:34:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

my info re pickup at disability point was not passed to driver which meant he was late! There are 2 different pickup points at Euston. I expected you to know that & pass full info to driver. He was polite & pleasant- just needed to be given full & correct info, T. Birch

Reviewed on 05 April 2019 10:14:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver phoned ten minutes before arrival time (actually as we were getting off of the train). Driver could not tell us where he was waiting and told us to walk to the taxi rank at Euston, which we did. After three phone conversations with the driver and waiting 25 minutes we had to get a different taxi, as he couldn't be found, nor could be tell us what street he was on, for some reason trying to give us a postcode instead. I'd like a refund.

Reviewed on 30 March 2019 11:22:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 30 reviews
Page: