LLS Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Main Street
Glasgow Airport
Paisley / Glasgow
Glasgow / Paisley
PA3 2SW
07933 503 426
Ranked #188 of 14147 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 31 in the Renfrewshire area

About


Logical Logistical Solutions has existed since 1973 covering Glasgow, Central and the West of Scotland supplying Executive cars, Taxis, Chauffeur drive and Weddings, The fleet has cars, estates, people carriers, Executive cars including Audi, Jaguar, Mercedes, covering predominantly 1 to 8 seaters but can supply more on request. LLS covers all major Airports, Golf courses and Distillery s, with tours of Scotland also included. No job to big or small please don't hesitate to contact for an informal chat/ advice or booking. logicallogisticalsolutions@gmail.com

23 reviews for LLS Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page:

Iain was great, gave us a quick run down on changes to the city since we were last here.

Reviewed on 28 January 2019 09:08:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Nothing as the trip was to the airport not from. Great experience from a capable and competent driver. Very pleased

Reviewed on 14 January 2019 06:57:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fine tinely service with pleasant driver

Reviewed on 07 January 2019 06:09:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was some confusion as to where the driver could find me despite the fact that I said I was ariving on the National Express from Birmingham but the driver did leave a message on my phone and were eventually able to meet. I think the problem is Buchanan St bus station parking I thought the obvious place to meet a driver/taxi would be the taxi rank but aparently some drivers park on the other side of the bus station. It would be nice if drivers identify themselves with a sign like drivers from Sixt/Mydriver I use this comany in Germany and it is nice to be able to identify your driver especially after an exhausting trip from California. My driver also kindly offered to stop at a supermarket in case I needed any milk,eggs etc this was much appreciated.

Reviewed on 06 January 2019 09:30:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I had a very nice and safe ride home, strongly recommend

Reviewed on 01 January 2019 05:22:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfekt Service ! Just in Time (Driver reached 10 minutes earlier) ! Very very friendly driver !!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on 01 January 2019 08:55:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Although we didn't meet in the airport terminal we arranged to meet in the car park which was just as convenient. Both drivers to and from the airport were excellent.

Reviewed on 10 December 2018 11:30:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great driver, thank you.

Reviewed on 30 November 2018 07:52:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page: