M&L Travel Liverpool Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


4 Odsey Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L7 0EB
07538 240 975
Ranked #190 of 14147 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 146 in the Merseyside area

About


M&L Travel is the most trustworthy and reliable airport transfer company in Liverpool we also cater for all your transport needs for all occasions desired. Tell us where, we'll get you there

48 reviews for M&L Travel Liverpool Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 48 reviews
Page:

Excellent service driver very prompt and friendly. The car was very clean and the journey very comfortable.

Reviewed on 18 February 2019 07:13:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

What to know other than the service was fantastic and booked as an emergency.Thanks guys will use you again under better circumstances.

Reviewed on 15 February 2019 05:27:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service

Reviewed on 09 February 2019 08:49:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The company would not drop me off at the airport directly, this is not what was agreed in my booking. My booking indicates an airport postcode. I don’t book a taxi at 5am not to be taken to my destinstion. Can you please refund my fee.

Reviewed on 07 February 2019 05:28:20 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There wasn’t anything wrong it was just a people taxi for about 8-10 persons. No complaint at all

Reviewed on 05 February 2019 09:03:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was Liam. he texted us after he saw that our plane had landed and asked us to text him back when were ready to be picked up, which we did. liam was very helpful with our baggage at the pick up and took our baggage to our front door on arrival at home. Very pleased with the service today as with the service at the beginning of our journey. Thank you very much. We will be using your company for our future trips to and from the airport. Excellent service. John.

Reviewed on 05 February 2019 09:36:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

PROFESSIONAL

Reviewed on 30 January 2019 02:23:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Mark our driver was on time to pick us up. Actually arrived five minutes early and very kindly put all our bags into the taxi. The journey was swift and incident free. We had a good chat with Mark on the way to Liverpool airport and had several mutual points of interest from the area where we live and Mark's interests. Mark very kindly played tracks from Mama Mia 2 for our nephew Tom who has Down syndrome and loves the movie! We arrived at the airport just less than an hour ending a very pleasant journey. One point I would like to make is that we were given the opportunity to pay £3 to be dropped off nearer the airport entrance rather than the free drop-off point some distance away. We went for the nearer drop-off point and gave Mark the £3. I feel it would be better if clients were told of this option when booking a taxi rather than as you are entering the airport grounds. Then you have an informed choice ahead of time rather than told there and then. Great service and look forward to a similar experience on our return and in the future. Thank you very much. It added to a great start to our holiday. John.

Reviewed on 29 January 2019 09:40:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 48 reviews
Page: