£5 Off All Airport Bookings With Voucher Code AIRPORT5 - Today Only!

Choice Cars London Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


112 Wembley Park Drive , Wembley, London, HA9 8HS
07957 627042
Ranked #494 of 14461 in the U.K
Ranked #106 of 919 in the Greater London area

About


Providing 24 Hours comfortable travel for our clients.

271 reviews for Choice Cars London Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    156
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    40
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 271 reviews
Page:

Driver too late.... journey 45 mins longer than calculated.

Reviewed on 17 October 2019 08:44:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very Nice service that i will be using again when I return to Highclere in December.

Reviewed on 15 October 2019 05:48:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The extra £5 charge at the end of the ride was unexpected

Reviewed on 14 October 2019 10:25:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I received a message to let me know that the driver had arrived. He hadn’t. The driver didn’t know my address and told me that he was waiting in a Park (Over 200 meters away). Driver told me that he was outside my house a few times but he wasn’t. Told me that he was arriving from the west, then east, then west making me cross the road a few times at 5am in the morning with luggage. Waited for a while in the cold outside even though I had given all of my details in the booking stage.

Reviewed on 14 October 2019 07:32:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver, Abdur was excellent. Very professional. Unfortunately i cannot say the same about the company. Once we arrived at the airport, the driver informed me that he will drop me at the free parking space which is a mile from the terminal and advised that i should walk to the terminal. When I asked why, his response was that this is company policy as it costs 4 pounds to enter the drop off area. It was only after i refused to walk in the rain with luggage for a mile that the driver decided to bear the cost of dropping me off at the designated area. I consider this to be extremely unprofessional from the company's side to treat clients in suc a way and put your driver in an inconvenient spot.

Reviewed on 13 October 2019 10:29:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Who drives in the rain with the windows open? I asked the driver to close them , yet he didn’t. The traffic noise plus the music as loud as possible plus the cold inside the cab were a bit to much for me. He asked me before putting the music but I wasn’t expected the combination of the three mentioned above. He was nice though. He helped with my bagage .

Reviewed on 13 October 2019 08:20:54 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was an accident at the airport preventing the driver from reaching us for some time. The driver kept us informed throughout the delay. The driver was friendly and courteous.

Reviewed on 10 October 2019 09:57:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Ten minutes late which was ok as it was 5.30 in the morning. I think the taxi I got was switched to pick me up at last minute as he initially seemed confused as to who he was picking up and where he was taking me. Soon sorted and driver was very polite and car was clean. Excellent journey.

Reviewed on 10 October 2019 09:10:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 271 reviews
Page: