Raja Cabs Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


60 Beauly Court, Falkirk, Stirlingshire, FK1 2QP
07903 765260
Ranked #417 of 14574 in the U.K
Ranked #7 of 82 in the Edinburgh area

About


Raja Cabs is a name of trust in the Central Scotland . We cover all dominant areas of the UK. Our major services include: Airport transfers Train station transfers Ferry ports City tours Night outs Hotel transfers Student transport Elderly transport Door to door taxi service Wedding car hire And much moreโ€ฆ

282 reviews for Raja Cabs Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    177
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    17
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 282 reviews
Page:

Overall good service.

Reviewed on 15 March 2020 03:55:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Details provided to Taxicode didn't seem to passed on to the taxi company. For example exact address on out going trip to arrive at airport and flight

Reviewed on 12 March 2020 10:43:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good

Reviewed on 10 March 2020 12:10:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Efficient

Reviewed on 05 March 2020 08:03:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were expecting to be met inside the airport terminal but received a phone call telling us where to meet the taxi. We were told to go to an office which we couldn't immediately find as it is hidden behind an advertising hoarding in the taxi pick-up area - it took around 4 phone calls (very difficult to hear with children in the background of the caller) to get to where we needed to be - this was then about 45 minutes after we were due to be picked up. When we did eventually find the office, the staff were pretty unhelpful, firstly telling us there was no booking under my name. After convincing them that we had correctly booked some weeks previously, she abruptly told us to go to a car (one of many) waiting outside. This car was a regular saloon (four passengers) so I had to go back in and explain that my booking was for an SUV as there were five of us. She then told us to go to a different car - this was fine, the driver was great and very friendly, however we were now very close to the time our train was due to leave.The service we received was a shambles, totally unlike our two experiences with taxis in Belgium from where we had just returned. We were promised a meet and greet as part of our payment to yourselves but we did not receive this service so I would be pleased if you would consider some compensation (not vouchers as we won't be using you again) as you did not fulfil the terms of our contract. I look forward to hearing from you.

Reviewed on 24 February 2020 11:03:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

-

Reviewed on 12 February 2020 11:35:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really friendly driver. Gave us lots of info on places to go. Picked up on time and helped us with how to change the time of our return journey. Great journey and fair price ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Reviewed on 10 February 2020 07:52:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Would use again, very efficient service. My train was late in arriving but the taxi company were very accommodating and ensured a driver was available to collect me on arrival.

Reviewed on 03 February 2020 09:13:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 282 reviews
Page: