JJTosh Private Hire Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


2 Dufftown Place
Perth
Pertshire
PH13FT
07900565652
Ranked #194 of 14425 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 41 in the Perth And Kinross area

About


We are a family run, pet friendly local private hire business, with over 20 years experience in the Taxi/Private hire industry. We cater for all varieties of events, from getting your shopping to going on holiday, from one to eight passengers, and also wheelchair accessible. We offer a free child/booster seats, and also offer the free use of a manual wheelchair to help you get around at your destination,all our drivers are fully registered with Disclosure Scotland. Our vehicles are all licensed with Perth & Kinross Council, and subject to there Annual checks.

27 reviews for JJTosh Private Hire Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    26
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 27 reviews
Page:

Perfect

Reviewed on 04 September 2019 05:55:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver waiting for me when I got off the train at Perth, very friendly perfect experience, will definitely use again

Reviewed on 13 August 2019 10:38:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Brilliant service and so easy to book

Reviewed on 11 August 2019 08:13:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

John the driver was excellent & really supportive of me with my disabilities including my brain damage 🤯🤕 as when I can talk I overly speak in a very loud voice, laser surgery don’t help me John looked after me & would highly recommend him 5 stars 🌟

Reviewed on 26 July 2019 12:28:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Lovely friendly driver, who made the effort to speak to us during trip, could not have been more pleasant, thanks very much. Will def recommend.

Reviewed on 21 July 2019 02:06:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

John was an absolute professional, not to mention being pleasant and extremely helpful. Highly recommended and would be our first choice for any future needs.

Reviewed on 21 July 2019 09:12:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service, John was very helpful and friendly. Really helped my mum feel at ease about her trip to the hospital. I think it's brilliant he's had training on working with dementia patients and my mum was very happy she had a relaxed journey. He even text once she was dropped off. Will definetly use the service again.

Reviewed on 02 July 2019 10:31:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very efficient driver, all on time both journeys. Will definitely use again. Very very happy. Thank you.😃

Reviewed on 25 June 2019 05:59:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 27 reviews
Page: