Transport 4 U Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


13 St Hilda's Court , Aylesbury , Buckinghamshire, HP19 7RG
01296 914110
Ranked #340 of 14053 in the U.K
Ranked #12 of 279 in the Buckinghamshire area

About


Based in Buckinghamshire we operate 24 Hours 7 Days covering High Wycombe and surrounding areas. we have a variety of vehicle from Cars to larger Minibuses for group bookings, we have wheelchair friendly vehicles for wheelchair users.

16 reviews for Transport 4 U Total Rating: 3.1/5


  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page:

30 min too late on first trip (no welcome sign and waited at the airport outside, we had to search the driver, not booked this way), 45 min too late on return trip, car was too small, confused/tired driver. NEVER AGAIN!!!

Reviewed on 16 October 2018 12:58:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No shown by return ¡¡ I ask for refund my money back ¡¡ Thank you Francisco Quintana

Reviewed on 15 October 2018 06:13:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was superb, friendly knowledgeable and helpful. Will use again and will definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 15 October 2018 09:45:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I Booked and paid in full for a v class Mercedes to turn up and take myself and my groomsman to my wedding at 12.00 as u must be aware weddings have strict timings and the vehicle didn’t turn up on time and after chasing and phoning repeatedly to find out where my taxi was which If the calls are recorded you will know, I was told the taxi is near, then supposedly the taxi was involved in a accident then he was in traffic it was just all lies, i eventually got a call at 12.55 so 55 minutes late saying I’m 2 miles away the service is disgusting and disgraceful as I was late for my own wedding as was let down by this service, I had to book another cab just to get to the venue which I was late for what makes it worse is I have been charged also and paid in full for this which is infuriating, I need someone to call me or email me back as I need a full refund for this as I’m shocked at the communication and the lies that I was told, if I don’t get a response to this I will not be letting this go and will seek other ways to complain, a response is needed ASAP

Reviewed on 14 October 2018 05:00:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was late but overall good

Reviewed on 10 October 2018 09:27:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was NO meet and greet service. My driver insisted we meet him outside. He did not offer to help With any bags and was a very rude man. I will not be using this service again such a shame. Then he demanded 3 pounds for parking we did not know about this service and he was lucky that we had this money on us. Very disappointed.

Reviewed on 09 October 2018 11:40:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

good service and great price

Reviewed on 08 October 2018 09:17:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We ordered a 16 seater minibus but was provided with an 11 seater minibus instead, so we were all cramped into a small minibus with all our 9 large luggages

Reviewed on 08 October 2018 07:26:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page: