Transport 4 U Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


13 St Hilda's Court , Aylesbury , Buckinghamshire, HP19 7RG
01296 914110
Ranked #554 of 14147 in the U.K
Ranked #16 of 282 in the Buckinghamshire area

About


Based in Buckinghamshire we operate 24 Hours 7 Days covering High Wycombe and surrounding areas. we have a variety of vehicle from Cars to larger Minibuses for group bookings, we have wheelchair friendly vehicles for wheelchair users.

82 reviews for Transport 4 U Total Rating: 3.3/5


  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    15
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 82 reviews
Page:

It was easy and simple 🙂

Reviewed on 22 February 2019 01:11:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really efficient and friendly driver. School group. Good communication. Would recommend.

Reviewed on 13 February 2019 10:07:25 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Amazing service from start to finish. It was really easy to book, the driver was on time and really polite and again on the way home he was on time. I was hestitant about using this service as I have never booked a minibus before but will definitely be using again and recommending to family and friends

Reviewed on 10 February 2019 11:36:33 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Having arranged in Dec to be collected at 0600 on 29 Jan 2019 on return from Hong Kong (a 12 hr flight) we waited for an hour but no driver appeared. Nor was there any communication from him. By that time it was necessary for me to hire another taxi (at considerable extra expense) to ensure we reached home.

Reviewed on 31 January 2019 12:18:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All worked perfectly

Reviewed on 28 January 2019 07:38:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Minibus driver contacted me at 7.45am to tell me they were snowed in and would not be turning up. He also said that a full refund would be sent. I am happy with driver. However no refund has yet appeared in my Paypal account. Please correct this ASAP ! .

Reviewed on 26 January 2019 12:45:45 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service! Our driver was very friendly, on time, happy to make a slight detour for us and phoned us to make us aware he was waiting for us and where to be picked up from.

Reviewed on 25 January 2019 09:57:37 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent driver, on time and very friendly. Great service.

Reviewed on 20 January 2019 09:35:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 82 reviews
Page: