Transport 4 U Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


13 St Hilda's Court , Aylesbury , Buckinghamshire, HP19 7RG
01296 914110
Ranked #359 of 14204 in the U.K
Ranked #13 of 283 in the Buckinghamshire area

About


Based in Buckinghamshire we operate 24 Hours 7 Days covering High Wycombe and surrounding areas. we have a variety of vehicle from Cars to larger Minibuses for group bookings, we have wheelchair friendly vehicles for wheelchair users.

159 reviews for Transport 4 U Total Rating: 3.6/5


  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    20
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 159 reviews
Page:

Was late there and back, we came in early from airport and this obviously wasn't monitored. Didn't get up to open the door or help with luggage. No music and ropey, dirty minibuses. Journey there had empty cans in back.

Reviewed on 21 May 2019 04:45:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good experience all round

Reviewed on 20 May 2019 06:47:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Overall good experience and driver arrived earlier than planned.

Reviewed on 20 May 2019 11:05:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver and the call center called several times to reach me (I was in a bad phone network spot!) and actually came back from a mile away once communication was finally established. So nice of them to do so! We'd have missed an important hospital appointment, had it not been for their professionalism! A big thanks to them!! :)

Reviewed on 20 May 2019 11:01:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was a very loud sound of metal on metal when the driver braked, which didn’t sound very safe

Reviewed on 19 May 2019 02:36:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service on the day, minibus was very basic but did the job required. The one huge disappointment I had and which was extremely stressful, the night before my booking (Friday 10th at 10pm). I rang the company of which my driver had been assigned from and the telephone number on my email to provide them with detailed directions of our pick up location. To which they responded they had no booking in the diary for me for tomorrow morning at 11.30am. This was extremely concerning and seems very unusual. The booking did go through and the driver turned up but this shouldn’t be so last minute.

Reviewed on 14 May 2019 08:16:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The drivers were both very interesting conversationalists and very polite. They arrived on time and their driving could not be faulted.

Reviewed on 14 May 2019 05:45:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very nice driver. A good man!

Reviewed on 12 May 2019 07:19:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 159 reviews
Page: