Crystal Cars Gatwick Reviews

Info


Meadowcroft house
182 balcombe road
Horley
Surrey
Rh69ae
02081444880
Ranked #787 of 14477 in the U.K
Ranked #42 of 480 in the Sussex area

About


Crystal cars Gatwick LTD is one of the leading taxi companies based in Gatwick. We offer the most reasonably priced and trustworthy transpotations.

30 reviews for Crystal Cars Gatwick Total Rating: 3.2/5


  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    7
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 30 reviews
Page:

Contact numbers didn't answer so after 15 mins made other arrangements. Found driver eventually turned up 30 mins late.

Reviewed on 24 July 2019 06:36:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Contact numbers didn't answer so after 15 mins made other arrangements. Found driver eventually turned up 30 mins late.

Reviewed on 24 July 2019 06:36:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I know it is complicate to meet inside the terminal but it would be nice. Anyway the taxi driver phoned me to tell the indications where I have to meet him.

Reviewed on 05 May 2019 10:37:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All good. No problems

Reviewed on 19 March 2019 11:15:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was really friendly, journey was really quick. Great value for money. We were home in good time to still have some weekend left rather than changing trains and using replacement rail buses.

Reviewed on 17 March 2019 09:30:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I do not know exacty, but when the passengers came out of customs, they expected to find the driver, but he was not there. So unfortunately they panicked and wandered off to search, and it took time before they turned on their phonws. Then the taxi called me, and I am not sure where he was. I insisted he went to the exit of customs, and I finally managed to get one of the passengers on the phone, and made them return to the exit of customs where they found the driver

Reviewed on 16 March 2019 11:47:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Will definitely use again. He arrived early, helped with our bags and was very professional throughout.

Reviewed on 09 March 2019 02:08:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good service.

Reviewed on 06 March 2019 08:27:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 30 reviews
Page: