Pro Line Taxi Ltd Reviews

Info


17 Kings Head Lane
Bristol
Avon
BS13 7DB
07904459504
Ranked # of 14147 in the U.K
Ranked # of 163 in the Bristol area

About


We are the professional Bristol-based taxi transfer service dedicated to getting you to where you want to be - safely and in comfort.

22 reviews for Pro Line Taxi Ltd Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 22 reviews
Page:

Pleasant driver, smart, on time and nice conversation. My only concern was the route we took It was after nine o'clock at night. the roads were icy and from the roundabout at the top of the Bournemouth Spur road our driver took us across country rather than on the main roads via Sailsbury/Warminster,

Reviewed on 20 February 2019 11:47:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, thank you.

Reviewed on 19 February 2019 09:59:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Had wrong postcode and was very expensive with extra charge as well

Reviewed on 14 February 2019 10:19:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi was on time, the driver was polite and drove safely, The return journey had road closures so was problematic for the driver but he worked around it and still got me to my destination on time.

Reviewed on 11 February 2019 09:02:33 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Tario (sp?) was an able driver and good conversationalist. Car was in first class shape and the trip very pleasant. Highly recommend his company.

Reviewed on 06 February 2019 08:26:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time, comfortable journey

Reviewed on 04 February 2019 07:35:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was early which we were grateful for due to it being very cold. Came right to the door. Was very helpful helping us into the car due to ice being everywhere. Offered us chocolates and phone chargers which was nice. Would recommend to everyone Thank you

Reviewed on 03 February 2019 01:00:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Lovely chatty driver who helped me with my suitcase in the snow! Will be booking with you again. Thank you!

Reviewed on 01 February 2019 02:44:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 22 reviews
Page: