AirDrive Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


105 Broad Street
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN1 2DT
01793 234477
Ranked #284 of 14147 in the U.K
Ranked #3 of 128 in the Wiltshire area

About


AirDrive are pioneers in airport, seaport, corporate and special event transfers in swindon and the surrounding areas. Offering luxurious travel for all personal and business needs AirDrive is an established transfer firm combined with over 20 years of industry experience offering you luxurious services for all your personal and business needs. The company was founded on the principle of providing an all exclusive, high-class service to its clients. www. Proficient transfer services across Wiltshire - airport transfers, seaport transfers, corporate transfers and special event transfers.

11 reviews for AirDrive Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page:

No parking

Reviewed on 08 January 2019 09:43:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver drove too fast breaking nearly every speed limit. 80 in a 60 and 60 in a 40. He openly admitted that the timings had been worked incorrectly and he was already late for his next appointment.

Reviewed on 06 January 2019 10:22:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver Muhammad was excellent he managed to get us to the airport well in time even though he had to divert off the motorway to avoid a really bad jam due to an accident hold up!

Reviewed on 28 December 2018 01:27:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

As ordered. Only comment regarding the website (not the taxi firm) is they can cancel the booking if no drivers assigned so ‘booking confirmed’ does not mean you have a taxi, but ‘driver has been assigned’ does

Reviewed on 16 December 2018 10:59:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was a nice guy & very apologetic, however the booking system is flawed. The cab was double booked (despite me booking 7 days prior). We only found out about this when I got a text from the driver at the time of pick up, saying he would be 1/2 hour late. We were then stranded outside at 0300-0330 in sub-zero temperatures. Not only should I not be double booked, but a text with more than zero minutes notice prior to my booked time would’ve been helpful. Especially as we were then stuck outside at 0300 in freezing temperatures. A shame, as the original booking site was good & i had high hopes.

Reviewed on 15 December 2018 09:59:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Wonderful service from the gentleman on time warm welcome and well presented too definitely be using the service again.

Reviewed on 03 December 2018 11:27:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was more than friendly, very communicative and helpful. Car in perfect condition.

Reviewed on 21 November 2018 09:01:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Had a really enjoyable ride. The driver was really welcoming and super nice. Top notch service. Thank you

Reviewed on 12 November 2018 11:52:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page: