£5 Off All Airport Bookings With Voucher Code AIRPORT5 - Today Only!

Hire Airport Taxi Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Unit 6 Legacy House
Hampton Road West
Feltham
Middlesex
TW13 6DH
02087553355
Ranked #326 of 14461 in the U.K
Ranked #57 of 919 in the Greater London area

309 reviews for Hire Airport Taxi Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    213
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    17
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 309 reviews
Page:

The driver had apparently been a little early and had stayed back but this made him about a couple of minutes late - no problem.

Reviewed on 20 November 2019 10:12:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Lovely driver and met up easily in the airport terminal. Excellent journey and price.

Reviewed on 19 November 2019 12:50:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Having booked the trip some time in advance, it would be great to receive an email maybe 24 h in advance of the trip stating that everything is ok and giving the details of how to contact the driver. I always had to ask for this information.

Reviewed on 19 November 2019 11:57:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Due to traffic the driver was late. Website is hit and miss for loading the pages you need. Haven’t been able to access it to gain a receipt.

Reviewed on 17 November 2019 01:35:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent driver. Very pleasant. Good drive.

Reviewed on 12 November 2019 10:14:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

As per my phone call to your operations centre, the driver sent was aggressive and argumentative. My foolish belief that I was the customer was met by shouting that he was not my slave. The journey home, an odd route, was highlighted by horn sounding, light flashing, speed limit breaking and cutting in front of traffic that had right of way at a roundabout. You will understand why I and my organisation will not be rushing to use Taxicode again.

Reviewed on 07 November 2019 08:16:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

As per my phone call to your operations centre, the driver sent was aggressive and argumentative. My foolish belief that I was the customer was met by shouting that he was not my slave. The journey home, an odd route, was highlighted by horn sounding, light flashing, speed limit breaking and cutting in front of traffic that had right of way at a roundabout. You will understand why I and my organisation will not be rushing to use Taxicode again.

Reviewed on 07 November 2019 08:16:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent - so cheerful and helpful early in the morning - competent safe driver who knows his job

Reviewed on 07 November 2019 06:56:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 309 reviews
Page: