6 Five 2s Private Hire Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


6 Garden Road
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
NG18 5SX
01623655555
Ranked #692 of 14253 in the U.K
Ranked #14 of 241 in the Nottinghamshire area

About


We are a family run business and have been operating for over 20 years.

63 reviews for 6 Five 2s Private Hire Ltd Total Rating: 3.8/5


  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    11
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page:

You did not collect us and we had to get another Taxi. The firm you contracted to collect us said the driver had an accident. We do not believe this. We are still waiting for you to compensate us.

Reviewed on 14 July 2019 09:50:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

You did not collect us and we had to get another Taxi. The firm you contracted to collect us said the driver had an accident. We do not believe this. We are still waiting for you to compensate us.

Reviewed on 14 July 2019 09:49:45 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

You did not collect us and we had to get another Taxi. The firm you contracted to collect us said the driver had an accident. We do not believe this. We are still waiting for you to compensate us.

Reviewed on 14 July 2019 09:49:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

You did not collect us and we had to get another Taxi. The firm you contracted to collect us said the driver had an accident. We do not believe this. We are still waiting for you to compensate us.

Reviewed on 14 July 2019 09:48:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very nice chap

Reviewed on 09 July 2019 05:45:54 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi driver was 35 mins late for journey causing me to be late for the Tourism conference. Considering I work for a tourism business I can fairly say that I will not be recommending that’s my clients travel with this company. The vehicle that came was dirty, plasters stuck to the doors. I would not usually get in this car if someone paid me. The driver dropped me off at the wrong adddress. The return journey was completely different. Clean car and driver 20 mins early, and friendly. Still because of the journey out and the unhelpfulness of staff when I called up about the lateness, nor the decency to offer a discount when the driver was so late - instead making it seem like it was my fault that he was so late. I would not use this service again. Shame, because the second driver was lovely and I would recommend that he moves to another company. I’ve never experienced such poor taxi service.

Reviewed on 02 July 2019 11:19:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The place was delayed and the driver contacted us and waited over an hour, which was much appreciated

Reviewed on 27 June 2019 07:44:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All worked perfectly. Easy pickup. Good car and friendly driver who got me to the destination quickly and efficiently. What more could you ask?

Reviewed on 24 June 2019 07:00:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page: