Grab A Car Reviews

Info


Regus suite
160 churchill court
3 manor royal
crawley
west sussex
RH10 9LU
02031 012040
Ranked #644 of 14179 in the U.K
Ranked #37 of 475 in the Sussex area

About


Minicabs to Gatwick Airport – Taxis from Gatwick to London. BAA Gatwick Airport – London Gatwick Airport (LGW) is located in Crawley, West Sussex.

11 reviews for Grab A Car Total Rating: 2.7/5


  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page:

Very good driver was very helpful and waited for me while I was stuck in immigration at Heathrow

Reviewed on 07 March 2019 02:56:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very pleasant and informative driver. Thank you very much.

Reviewed on 05 March 2019 02:25:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No show. And no apology

Reviewed on 13 February 2019 10:22:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

didn't show up.

Reviewed on 13 February 2019 10:12:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

According to driver he was held up by an accident, just as well she was meeting friends instead of catching a flight, booked for 14-15 arrived at 16-00

Reviewed on 02 February 2019 10:28:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The drive from Gatwick to the hotel was ok except that the driver did not have functional seatbelts. The driver for my return journey to Gatwick Airport did not show up and then called me 30 minutes late to say he was arriving. He was very rude and told me I was at fault for leaving without him after waiting 20 minutes for him to come.

Reviewed on 27 January 2019 09:06:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Overall the service was very good. I was just a bit disappointed about the fact that I couldn't ring the driver as I landed earlier and I wasn't given any details about my driver.

Reviewed on 21 January 2019 08:47:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No Taxi arrived, leaving us stranded at a remote destination at 2pm in the morning. Have made a complaint, no response no refund DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!!!!!!!

Reviewed on 07 January 2019 11:59:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page: