MSF Transport Reviews

Info


Greetwell Place
Lime Kiln Way
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN1 1XA
01522300725
Ranked #994 of 14378 in the U.K
Ranked #18 of 311 in the Lincolnshire area

61 reviews for MSF Transport Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    7
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 61 reviews
Page:

Did not show up! Tried ringing the company and just kept getting through to an answer machine. Had to call an alternative taxi and was 1 hour late to a staff leaving do which I had organised.

Reviewed on 24 July 2019 08:27:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Did not show up! Tried ringing the company and just kept getting through to an answer machine. Had to call an alternative taxi and was 1 hour late to a staff leaving do which I had organised.

Reviewed on 24 July 2019 08:27:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Called and met outside helped with bags no issues

Reviewed on 10 July 2019 10:13:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No-one was there to greet us even though I had provided my flight details and said we should land at 6:30pm to be picked up no later than 7pm. Were were waiting from 6:45pm. Was picked up I believe at 7:10pm. When the driver arrived she would not come tp the terminal as it would cost 3 pounds so we had to walk to the car park. Service not what advertised!!

Reviewed on 04 July 2019 12:14:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was easy to book online. Both in and out journeys were on time. The drivers were polite and courteous. I would recommend this service.

Reviewed on 24 June 2019 11:42:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

OK

Reviewed on 20 June 2019 03:55:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

xxx

Reviewed on 11 June 2019 09:38:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Outward journey was fine, driver on time and excellent vehicle. Homeward journey, driver was late so did not meet us - we had to wait outside the terminal and went to the vehicle when it arrived. Driver was OK, but vehicle not up to same standard as outward journey.

Reviewed on 10 June 2019 03:46:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 61 reviews
Page: