Welland Wheels Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


1ST CALL HOUSE
LOWER TUFFLEY LANE
GLOUCESTER
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
GL25DT
07766012133
Ranked #184 of 14725 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 173 in the Gloucestershire area

659 reviews for Welland Wheels Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    496
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    39
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 659 reviews
Page:

So simple to use

Reviewed on 18 May 2022 07:06:25 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Colin was great. Really friendly and did a great job of keeping me awake until I got home (like I asked!). Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 12 May 2022 09:36:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

High quality transport and excellent service

Reviewed on 12 May 2022 08:35:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Helpful, friendly and lovely Neville looked after us on our trip to Cheltenham. Faultless. Would use again. Thank you!

Reviewed on 11 May 2022 08:16:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Pick up was a bit of a challenge, but that was mainly our fault. We went to the Short-stay and pick-up lot vice the drop-off location at BRS, which delayed our pick-up. But once we linked up with the driver, everything went smooth. Excellent service!! Note - we tipped the driver separately.

Reviewed on 09 May 2022 12:32:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Noticed and corrected my incorrect booking time. Really looked after my dad (passenger) who can be difficult due to mental illness.

Reviewed on 07 May 2022 04:07:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver Tony on journey to cheltenham was great. Over and above. Great guy. Return journey not good. Tony came at 11pm as requested to the Ivy Brasserie but his Mercedes was stuck in 1st gear. We got to Double Tree rather slowly and dropped of my family. Tony could not risk driving on up to sevenhampton with the hills involved so requested another taxi. We sat and waited in car park at double tree hotel for 30mins at least. Replacement taxi came 3 men in back so I was in front with driver, my partner in with the 3 men. He was very stressed and went on a lot about all his bookings being messed up. Not comparable with driver Tony. Anyway we got home which is main thing.

Reviewed on 27 April 2022 09:16:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service from start to finish.

Reviewed on 17 April 2022 05:53:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 659 reviews
Page: