Lisboa Transport Ltd Reviews

Info


57 Celsus Grove, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 4GE
07745 213 416
Ranked #762 of 14364 in the U.K
Ranked #13 of 134 in the Wiltshire area

About


We are a company that work with excellence in Swindon area, Bristol area and bath.

32 reviews for Lisboa Transport Ltd Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 32 reviews
Page:

Car for the outward journey was a small family hatchback. Poor driving and lack of road knowledge. Car on the return was poorly driven and again, driver had limited knowledge or experience of driving in the area

Reviewed on 16 September 2019 10:21:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Car for the outward journey was a small family hatchback. Poor driving and lack of road knowledge. Car on the return was poorly driven and again, driver had limited knowledge or experience of driving in the area

Reviewed on 16 September 2019 10:21:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service! Excellent communications! Showed up ahead of time! Delivered within time estimated even though having to drive through small mountainous roads!

Reviewed on 14 September 2019 03:45:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi driver was very polite and professional. He held me in topical conversation and there was never an awkward silence and he got me to my destination in plenty of time also helping me with my suitcase because I had an injured arm.

Reviewed on 13 September 2019 12:09:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

very good

Reviewed on 11 September 2019 08:24:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good driver

Reviewed on 08 September 2019 08:58:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Absolutely excellent

Reviewed on 07 September 2019 10:43:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver did not have a card with our name on it, which made identifying him very difficult, landing back at 22.05 with small children is difficult enough due to tiredness of travelling so for it take until 23.30 to find the driver and no way of contacting the driver or office due to the time added additional stress. The taxi was booked for 23.00 to allow us time to clear passport control and reclaim luggage wewere actually in the arrivals by 22.30 as things were very efficient and we sat as a family of 7 on our luggage right in front of the door. and the driver did not manage to identify us until 23.30

Reviewed on 07 September 2019 07:03:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 32 reviews
Page: