Ace Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Bagshot
Portsmouth
Hants
GU19 5AH
0800 471 4705
Ranked #605 of 14411 in the U.K
Ranked #129 of 912 in the Greater London area

About


Here at Ace Cars, We specialise in Airport and Long Distance Transfers

152 reviews for Ace Cars Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    92
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    27
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 152 reviews
Page:

The taxi driver didn't have my mobile number a d I did not pick up his email. The taxi firm didn't ask for my flight number and I forgot to give them it, hence the meet and greet service did not go smoothly. The rest of the service was excellent.

Reviewed on 13 October 2019 10:58:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Simon was great driver and very helpful, thoroughly recommend

Reviewed on 13 October 2019 09:30:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On the pick up journey He did not have the exact address only the post code. He called in late to ask for directions. On the return booking the vehicle was 40 minutes late!i

Reviewed on 13 October 2019 10:22:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On the pick up journey He did not have the exact address only the post code. He called in late to ask for directions. On the return booking the vehicle was 40 minutes late!i

Reviewed on 13 October 2019 10:20:33 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver never arrived. I had to get an Uber after waiting for 20 minutes. This was an airport trip so your poor service almost caused me to miss a flight. My wife was home and she confirmed no one ever turned up. I have been trying to reach you to ensure I am not charged for this booking. Can someone please get back to me?

Reviewed on 12 October 2019 11:15:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver never arrived. I had to get an Uber after waiting for 20 minutes. This was an airport trip so your poor service almost caused me to miss a flight. My wife was home and she confirmed no one ever turned up. I have been trying to reach you to ensure I am not charged for this booking. Can someone please get back to me?

Reviewed on 12 October 2019 11:15:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No one turned up at all I want a refund now!!!!!

Reviewed on 11 October 2019 10:00:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

nothing to report

Reviewed on 10 October 2019 03:34:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 152 reviews
Page: