Prestige Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


17 The Byeway
Banbury
Oxfordshrie
OX16 3HW
01295 252040
Ranked #211 of 14082 in the U.K
Ranked #6 of 200 in the Oxfordshire area

About


We offer an executive car chauffeur service with special rates for day hire, we also cover airport transfers and long distance travel.

38 reviews for Prestige Cars Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 38 reviews
Page:

GBP5 fee for changing a booking within 10 minutes of making it is a ridiculous rip-off.

Reviewed on 26 October 2018 04:25:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were delighted with our driver. He was informed and engaging, readily providing background when asked and not intruding when not. The vehicle was comfortable, as expected.

Reviewed on 01 October 2018 09:16:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service

Reviewed on 30 September 2018 08:25:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver (Adrian) arrived promptly, He was very pleasant, polite & courteous. He drove us to the destination without any problems and later on in the evening he was sitting waiting for us for our return journey. Would definitely use again.

Reviewed on 27 August 2018 09:54:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Service and price was excellent

Reviewed on 23 August 2018 05:16:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Was 10 minutes late when I had a train to catch - did make the train but had purposefully booked the taxi early to make sure I had enough time.

Reviewed on 17 May 2018 08:23:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A little expensive for a 10 minute journey, but a lovely driver who was chatty and friendly. An overall great experience

Reviewed on 13 May 2018 07:46:28 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time, comfortable, excellent journey. Good value for the price asked.

Reviewed on 08 May 2018 12:52:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 38 reviews
Page: