We are still up and running for all your essential travel needs.

Local 24/7 Minicab Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


THE WINNING BOX, 27-37 STATION ROAD, Hayes, London, UB3 4DX
02039 506503
Ranked #334 of 14558 in the U.K
Ranked #60 of 933 in the Greater London area

About


We specialise in taxi transfers to and from all UK airports for both individuals and groups, with the accent on a courteous and thoroughly professional personal service at affordable prices. 24 hours a day. 7 days a week. From the moment you contact us, we’ll do everything we can to ensure that your booking and transfer go as smoothly as possible. That means an air conditioned vehicle tailored to the number of passengers and the luggage requirements specified by you. An experienced driver with proven customer service skills and an extensive knowledge of the local area.

295 reviews for Local 24/7 Minicab Ltd Total Rating: 3.2/5


  • Excellent
    109
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    76
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 295 reviews
Page:

Great drive

Reviewed on 06 April 2020 09:14:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver didnt come on time at the place i set that ibwill wait.... The heating in the car was not working.. It was cold all the jurney... And at the end driver ask for 8 £ for parking.. It was disgusting experiance!!!! I do not revomed at all

Reviewed on 30 March 2020 05:29:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was very friendly - lovely man

Reviewed on 26 March 2020 01:31:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Overall a very pleasant experience. The drive was polite and responsible. The call Center was also very professional ensuring to call every 5 to 10 minutes with details about the drivers location etc.

Reviewed on 25 March 2020 11:56:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was over 20 minutes late so when I rang to enquire as to where he was I was told he was stuck at London Bridge due to the Coronavirus!!! Didn’t know this virus shut down city monuments!!! Caught a black cab instead and it was only £5 more than your quote. Lost a customer here.

Reviewed on 23 March 2020 08:40:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was over 20 minutes late so when I rang to enquire as to where he was I was told he was stuck at London Bridge due to the Coronavirus!!! Didn’t know this virus shut down city monuments!!! Caught a black cab instead and it was only £5 more than your quote. Lost a customer here.

Reviewed on 23 March 2020 08:40:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi driver did not show up, whereas I had booked one day in advance and had to be transferred to catch my international flight.

Reviewed on 21 March 2020 12:11:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver did not come. There was no taxi. I had a hospital appointment that I missed because the driver did not come and pick me up. This is a scam. I phoned to ask where the driver was and the person on the phone hung up on me.

Reviewed on 19 March 2020 10:54:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 295 reviews
Page: