Local 24/7 Minicab Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


THE WINNING BOX, 27-37 STATION ROAD, Hayes, London, UB3 4DX
02039 506503
Ranked #581 of 14253 in the U.K
Ranked #126 of 883 in the Greater London area

About


We specialise in taxi transfers to and from all UK airports for both individuals and groups, with the accent on a courteous and thoroughly professional personal service at affordable prices. 24 hours a day. 7 days a week. From the moment you contact us, we’ll do everything we can to ensure that your booking and transfer go as smoothly as possible. That means an air conditioned vehicle tailored to the number of passengers and the luggage requirements specified by you. An experienced driver with proven customer service skills and an extensive knowledge of the local area.

155 reviews for Local 24/7 Minicab Ltd Total Rating: 3.3/5


  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    40
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 155 reviews
Page:

The taxi did not come, I call to your office and they told me that the taxi driver had a problema with the GPS and it was to be late more tan one hour, as far as I was going to the airport I said to the operator in the telephone to cancel the Taxi service. Althougth the service was cancelled you charged in my VISA 73,50 L. Please get back my 73,50 L as son as posible. Thanks.

Reviewed on 16 July 2019 07:56:45 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver did not arrive and the tel number given did not respond

Reviewed on 16 July 2019 07:45:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver did not arrive and informed at the time he has to pick us that the cab has broken down. Pathetic experience would never recommend this to anyone

Reviewed on 10 July 2019 08:23:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver did not arrive and informed at the time he has to pick us that the cab has broken down. Pathetic experience would never recommend this to anyone

Reviewed on 10 July 2019 08:21:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booking was changed to Minicabit as I didn't require a 6-seater, but driver was 15 minutes late and not apologetic about it... I had 40 minutes to check in to the Eurostar at one of the busiest peak times... I wasn't able to get through by phone to the taxi company, and then the woman on the phone never called me back as she said she would to confirm how late the driver was going to be or offer any support. I would have never booked Minicabit through you, I've never had a good experience with them (always considerably late!)

Reviewed on 09 July 2019 08:48:54 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

They didn’t meet us at the arrival. I had to call them and after several calls they answer to explain to me where to go to find the driver, but the driver wasn’t there. He was late half an hour. Now on the return I had to call them again and they were 20 minutes late. No thank you!

Reviewed on 07 July 2019 10:55:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Had to book alternative transport as driver was over an hour late, was told I would be unable to get a refund as the driver still turned up even though I tried to call up and cancel after the half an hour mark. The lady I called was rude and didn’t help at all, sounded like I had woken her up when she answered the phone.

Reviewed on 07 July 2019 09:15:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Plane arrived earlier than expected and you did what you could to have the taxi arrive earlier. Thank you

Reviewed on 06 July 2019 06:17:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 155 reviews
Page: