Cedar Cars Ascot Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


29A High Street
Ascot
Berkshire
SL5 7HG
01344 872777
Ranked #806 of 14542 in the U.K
Ranked #24 of 352 in the Berkshire area

About


Quality chauffeur services provided in and around Berkshire based in Ascot. If you are travelling to a London airport such as Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Luton or London City for business in the UK, or travelling to London for pleasure to see sights or take an onward journey to one of the UK’s fantastic city’s like Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool or Cardiff the chances are you will need a chauffeur service. We offer elegant and spacious executive cars perfect for when a little more luxury is required or you are looking to impress for a special occasion

196 reviews for Cedar Cars Ascot Ltd Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    129
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    20
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 196 reviews
Page:

All good!

Reviewed on 25 February 2020 01:53:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was sent one hour earlier at the wrong address, even if I had confirmed on the website, via email and via phone the hour and address. I am never going to use this website again.

Reviewed on 25 February 2020 09:58:25 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was parked at T5 drop off zone (Departures) as flight was delayed

Reviewed on 24 February 2020 03:15:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I paid via credit card when booking and two hours before arrival received a text confirmation get pick up but stating payment was still owed. After a call this was sorted out but extra hassle

Reviewed on 23 February 2020 09:54:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Journey to airport was good, Journey Back did not complete due to circumstances outside of taxi drivers control. So overal, good trip

Reviewed on 21 February 2020 08:00:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

he was 10 minutes late and we went a long way round going but very much quicker coming home but it was not an issue really had he been 10 minutes earlier. I did thank the driver.

Reviewed on 17 February 2020 02:02:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No SMS confirmation provided (which I was charged for), no contact from the driver, he was not present in the waiting area of Terminal arrivals part. Had to call center twice to able to find the driver.

Reviewed on 17 February 2020 10:45:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I booked a cab for 8am. The driver - with no warning from you - didn’t turn up. I had to ring you and was repeatedly put on hold. Eventually you said you would send another driver. But because I was running late - and had no reason to trust that you would send another car given the first one had failed to show up - I then booked with another company. I then rang to cancel your new booking and you had the nerve to refuse to do it! So if dare try to take a payment from me I will settle this dispute in a small claims court. I’m utterly furious with your company and its attitude and will never use you again.

Reviewed on 17 February 2020 09:15:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 196 reviews
Page: