Sky1 Express Cars Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


9a Highstreet , West Drayton, London, Middlesex, UB7 7QG
02085777444
Ranked #365 of 14232 in the U.K
Ranked #74 of 882 in the Greater London area

57 reviews for Sky1 Express Cars Ltd Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 57 reviews
Page:

I have not received any service!!!! No driver was waiting for us, nobody has called us and we had to take another taxi!!!! We want to be refund.

Reviewed on 23 June 2019 04:52:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Ok

Reviewed on 23 June 2019 08:24:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good driver

Reviewed on 22 June 2019 05:47:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All good.

Reviewed on 18 June 2019 03:44:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The Driver was really nice, friendly and helpful. The car was comfortable and clean, which was really nice to have after a long flight home. Really great service and I would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 17 June 2019 01:58:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I arrived 30 minutes early at 18.55 hoping that driver was tracking arrival time as suggested on website. There was no driver so I rang. The company didn't seem to know about me and suggested I had not paid. I gave him booking reference. He then assured me taxi driver would be 15 minutes. After 30 minutes and at original booking time, I rang. I had to ring several times as there was no answer, he immediately hung up or put on hold with no hello. He then told me driver was on way and would ring and then he hung up. At 7.40 driver rang and said he had just left and would be another 30 minutes as taxi had just been booked. So I would have waited 1 hour and 15 minutes or 40 minutes after original booking. This is a disgrace given I booked believing the driver was tracking my flight. I want a refund. From now on I will use Uber.

Reviewed on 17 June 2019 04:29:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Such a lovely driver and really comfortable journey. On time, professional and helpful. Highly recommend.

Reviewed on 11 June 2019 07:06:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My driver was so good, polite, friendly and charming, I’ll book with you guys for my next two journeys again!

Reviewed on 11 June 2019 04:38:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 57 reviews
Page: