Ay Kardesler UK LTD Reviews

Info


611 Sipson Road
Sipson
West Drayton
England
UB7 0JD
07460129516
Ranked #778 of 14378 in the U.K
Ranked #174 of 906 in the Greater London area

About


Our business do any kind of transfers for people, such as : Airport Transfers, Seaport Transfers, Station Transfers, Group Transfers and lots. We have a Meet & Greet Services and it is a 24/7 open transfer company.

28 reviews for Ay Kardesler UK LTD Total Rating: 2/5


  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    13
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 28 reviews
Page:

Just about 10 minutes late, which always puts you on edge. Also problems on the Motorway, and being a bit later meant further delays. Driver quiet.

Reviewed on 26 May 2019 08:53:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Just about 10 minutes late, which always puts you on edge. Also problems on the Motorway, and being a bit later meant further delays. Driver quiet.

Reviewed on 26 May 2019 08:53:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Just about 10 minutes late, which always puts you on edge. Also problems on the Motorway, and being a bit later meant further delays. Driver quiet.

Reviewed on 26 May 2019 08:50:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

:)

Reviewed on 02 May 2019 08:24:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

HORRIBLE. Do not use. We were a group of nine and reserved a van online. They could not accommodate so two cars were offered. On the journey from Heathrow into central London, the driver was not waiting in the arrival hall as confirmed and then wanted to charge an additional 70 pounds for waiting for us??? On the return, the second driver never showed up to pick us up from the hotel. We had to pay out of pocket for our second group to take a black cab to Heathrow. Horrible, stressful, poor customer service and passing the buck on who owns the break down. Taxi Code or LONDON Airport Way.

Reviewed on 30 April 2019 06:05:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Office could not confirm arrival of driver for 20 minutes. Also office staff was saying that I provide wrong phone number on my booking form. Sadly I spoke with the same person few days before about my way to the airport. As I booked return way I believe that they forgot about me. Had booking for 22:30. ARRIVED at 22:15 to arrivals area. Driver show up at 22:47 after several calls. Very disponted with office service

Reviewed on 26 April 2019 12:38:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Sorry but the experience has been bad and very stressful. We used Taxicode because we were 10 travelers. Taxicode has shown no capacity to handle that. No one waiting for us at the Arrival. Help Numbers not answering of on Box Only one driver showed up at airport with one hour delay and we had to wait for the second in the middle of parking 6 for around 20 minutes more. We hoped that the lesson was learned and logistics will work for the return on Monday but it wasn't. One driver was on time but the second decided NOT to come and we had to wait again 40 minutes before, at last, taking a UBER. The only nice person was the woman on the TaxiCode booking line, although she had limited power... she was a bit reassuring. It is highly probable that we test another solution next time. Should you like some adrenaline please book TaxiCode!

Reviewed on 23 April 2019 12:41:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A no show - No car - No explanation Would give no stars if it was an option

Reviewed on 22 April 2019 08:38:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 28 reviews
Page: