No Limit Airport Cars Ltd Reviews

Info


102 Mulberry Crescent
West Drayton
London
UB7 9AJ
07521 950078
Ranked # of 14477 in the U.K
Ranked # of 923 in the Greater London area

11 reviews for No Limit Airport Cars Ltd Total Rating: 2.8/5


  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    6
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page:

I can’t actually believe that I’ve been sent this after the most horrific of experiences with you yesterday. In truth, if there were a zero star option for the first 4 questions then that is the mark I would have given. And to respond to the next 3 questions accurately, there would need to be a “did your car actually turn up section?” I spent more than an hour making ‘phone calls about my booking yesterday - being passed from pillar to post, receiving conflicting information about why the car hadn’t turned up on time, being told he was 20 minutes away, after that had passed being told it was 10 minutes, and then being told it was nowhere near me at all. The result of your absolutely diabolical shamble of a service was that I missed my flight home. And no-one that I spoke to about it could have cared less. To say that I was completely stunned by the attitude of the last person that I spoke to is an overwhelmingly massive understatement. You caused no end of upset and grief to me and the rest of my party (who incidentally also starting taking the situation out on each other and bickering and arguing amongst ourselves), my own personal stress levels were through the roof, excessive mobile phone bill costs have been incurred unnecessarily, on top of the costs involved thereafter in finally getting us from Gatwick to Heathrow and then on another flight home. And you still have my money for the transfer hire! All the companies that were available to me when I researched transfer options on return from our NYC break, and I chose you BUNCH OF COWBOYS. OR AMATEURS. I don’t particularly know which is more accurate. What I do know is that I won’t be recommending you to anyone. Quite the opposite in fact. I would however wish my refund for the payment made to you ASAP, as well as additional compensation you consider appropriate in the circumstances. I firmly believe you’ll more than likely have a history of having to because I definitely can’t believe I’ll have been the first to have experienced such a miserly performance. A response to all of the above from someone halfway decent in charge would also be very much appreciated. There is clearly an identified training issue around your front-line operators. And you’re damn right you can publish my feedback. I hope others don’t suffer as we did because of it.

Reviewed on 02 July 2019 04:59:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver didnt show up. We couldnt get in contact with you. We tried to call you. We waited in more than an hour and asked other taxidrivers at the terminal 2. We were at the right place on time. We had to use the tube at last. And if you are to trust we want our money back.

Reviewed on 02 July 2019 08:15:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

You have the worst customer service. I booked the taxi with you for a pick up at terminal 4 but we landed at terminal 3. I trod calling the number provided but no one answered and the machine kept saying your call is important to us. I called 5 times was on hold for more than 7 mkns each time. The driver also didn't call me. Worst experience ever. I had to book another taxi from the airport.

Reviewed on 02 July 2019 05:10:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver did not turn up or answer phone, turned phone off, provided dispatch contact said they couldn't get hold of the driver either and that we had to find an alternate method of transport.

Reviewed on 01 July 2019 02:02:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Brilliant service! Would recommend!

Reviewed on 13 June 2019 07:10:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Wax (our driver) was a really nice guy. Got to is on time and had a nice clean cab. We had to book last minute (about 3 hours before our journey) because our previous driver cancelled and we were really impressed with the service on such short notice.

Reviewed on 11 June 2019 02:07:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was not at the Heathrow Terminal 4 on 18.05.2019 at 14.30 and on calling up on the given number of the service provider we were promised a pickup from the airport within 20 minutes however the driver arrived 1 hour 15 minutes from the scheduled time. On 22nd May 2018 for pick up at 8.00 am from Premier Inn waterloo to heathrow airport the driver arrived at 10.45 am. Pathetic service by the service provider. The service provider offerred a lame excuse blaming his driver and promising a discount the next time we booked. I feel we should take up the matter with the appropriate authority to claim damages.

Reviewed on 11 June 2019 12:56:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was no driver/taxi there on arrival. We were given the number for the driver, called and left a voicemail but did not get any call back. An hour later they said they would send another vehicle but we had already found another taxi as it was so late.

Reviewed on 31 May 2019 04:41:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page: