On Time Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


A.J House
22 James Road
Birmingham
West Midlands
B11 2BA
07869383404
Ranked #182 of 14378 in the U.K
Ranked #17 of 449 in the West Midlands area

About


We provide MiniCab Service in Birmingham.

220 reviews for On Time Cars Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    143
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    15
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 220 reviews
Page:

Good chat and very helpful.

Reviewed on 18 September 2019 03:39:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very smooth ordering and collection. Patient and helpful driver.

Reviewed on 17 September 2019 09:55:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We had to ring to make sure the taxi was coming as it was booked for an airport run. It was only dispatched when we rang when it did not arrive at the allocated time, so I doubt it would have arrived had we not! Not great when a taxi is booked for a flight, luck it was early in the morning so no traffic to delay us further

Reviewed on 16 September 2019 02:44:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Exactly as it said on the tin. Will use again. Thanks

Reviewed on 16 September 2019 02:17:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Although I was told the Taxi would be in the free car park I had no idea where that was and no information had come from the taxi to its whereabouts and had to ask someone, as I am disabled it was to far for me to walk so had to call the driver to ask him to come to the car park in front of the airport which cost me another £3. When I spoke to the driver he made it sound as if he was already at the airport so I expected him to be with me within a couple of minutes but I had to call the firm back as I was waiting past my pick up time by 10 minutes. The driver had no idea where Albrighton was and had to rely on his sat nav and my direction. The driver was very pleasant though not overly friendly and the car was very clean. I do feel the price was expensive £64 for a 34.5 mile journey

Reviewed on 16 September 2019 09:47:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very efficient service, received message to say taxi on it’s way, tracking service available, would use again

Reviewed on 14 September 2019 01:34:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Upon arriving at the Airport, we were dropped off at the free car park when we had paid for drop off at terminal door! On the way back, our flight was delayed. I turned my phone on once we landed and had to wait an hour for our suitcases to be taken off the plane, within this time the driver called me every 5 minutes chasing us! Only to find we then had to walk back up to the free parking! Once we got home, the driver didn’t get out of his car and was more interested in knowing where his next pick up was!

Reviewed on 13 September 2019 01:08:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Upon arriving at the Airport, we were dropped off at the free car park when we had paid for drop off at terminal door! On the way back, our flight was delayed. I turned my phone on once we landed and had to wait an hour for our suitcases to be taken off the plane, within this time the driver called me every 5 minutes chasing us! Only to find we then had to walk back up to the free parking! Once we got home, the driver didn’t get out of his car and was more interested in knowing where his next pick up was!

Reviewed on 13 September 2019 01:08:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 220 reviews
Page: