West County Taxi Reviews

Info


141 Brook Street
Luton
Bedfordshire
Lu3 1dz
07827 918183
Ranked #882 of 14933 in the U.K
Ranked #17 of 219 in the Somerset area

150 reviews for West County Taxi Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    119
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 150 reviews
Page:

Driver was very nice, informative, and a good driver. It was a nice ride!

Reviewed on 16 August 2022 05:20:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything ok Perfect

Reviewed on 27 July 2022 10:20:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver sent a text to say he was on his way approximately an hour before arrival time. He arrived on time . Driver was friendly, helpful & the journey was very smooth. We arrived on time.

Reviewed on 25 July 2022 07:31:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was punctual, friendly, and kind. He had his safety belt fastened behind his back, not really safe. The vehicle was fairly clean.

Reviewed on 11 July 2022 09:23:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The price seemed really expensive for a 30 minute ride. The driver was nice. He arrived early and helped with our bags. No conversation...I tipped the driver in cash.

Reviewed on 11 July 2022 07:23:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were a bit late so he waited and we let him know when to come to the Drop and Go. A very smooth journey and great service from start to finish.

Reviewed on 05 July 2022 07:28:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Safe driving and friendly person.

Reviewed on 09 June 2022 05:12:25 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was on time, and friendly and got us home safe. The only complaint I have is not to the driver, but to the company Taxicode. I COULD NOT get hold of them. I rang about 10 times, I even left an answerphone message saying call asap and I never heard back. The taxi driver was very easy to get hold of.

Reviewed on 08 June 2022 10:43:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 150 reviews
Page: