TW Express Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


4A Goods Station Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2BJ
01892 535735
Ranked #533 of 14620 in the U.K
Ranked #15 of 479 in the Kent area

95 reviews for TW Express Cars Total Rating: 4/5


  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    11
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 95 reviews
Page:

You charged me £33 for an £18 journey. Driver wouldn’t refund the difference. Vehicle not suitable for 6 adults at all. And they arrived late. Awful all round and been ripped off.

Reviewed on 21 September 2021 09:55:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Didn't get confirmation email, I kept ringing to find out what was going on but no one answered. Ended up walking the whole route at 10.30 at night pitch black on a busy road with no path.

Reviewed on 19 September 2021 07:45:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I had to phone multiple times for them to acknowledge that I had a booking with them. They turned up an hour later than booked. Not happy especially as had my 5 ye old with me. Driver who turned up was lovely. Would like some form of compensation?

Reviewed on 19 September 2021 01:33:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I had to phone multiple times for them to acknowledge that I had a booking with them. They turned up an hour later than booked. Not happy especially as had my 5 ye old with me. Driver who turned up was lovely. Would like some form of compensation?

Reviewed on 19 September 2021 01:33:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived 24 hours early, midnight on wrong night even though i added a note to say it was saturday, not friday midnight. Also i see fare from tw express, who were despatched, was 40 pounds whilst being charged 51 pounds by you, what a complete rip off, Does not answer phone to respond to complaint. Would i like to leave a tip -?yes: do not use this app/company,

Reviewed on 18 September 2021 11:22:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived 24 hours early, midnight on wrong night even though i added a note to say it was saturday, not friday midnight. Also i see fare from tw express, who were despatched, was 40 pounds whilst being charged 51 pounds by you, what a complete rip off, Does not answer phone to respond to complaint. Would i like to leave a tip -?yes: do not use this app/company,

Reviewed on 18 September 2021 11:22:20 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really bad communication and the taxi was over an hour late so we missed our train

Reviewed on 14 September 2021 09:22:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service. Very happy

Reviewed on 14 September 2021 07:09:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 95 reviews
Page: