Aztec Cars Ltd Reviews

Info


1 Dryleaze Road, Bristol, Bristol, BS16 1HJ
07930258145
Ranked #890 of 14253 in the U.K
Ranked #17 of 166 in the Bristol area

About


We provide uniformed drivers with Executive cars and MPV’s. We cater for all types of journeys including Airport transfers, day trips, weekend aways, weddings, parties, sporting events, business travel, school trips and many more. We only provide Executive vehicles. We are located in Frenchay, Bristol and cover surrounding areas.

26 reviews for Aztec Cars Ltd Total Rating: 4.1/5


  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 26 reviews
Page:

All good, bar the late arrival, wasn't too much of a concern though.

Reviewed on 15 July 2019 01:18:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All good, bar the late arrival, wasn't too much of a concern though.

Reviewed on 15 July 2019 01:17:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We waited 20 minutes before I made a call to the taxi firm - Aztec cars. They didn’t understand what I was saying and I could t really hear them so I called you direct. You said they taxi was on its way. We waited another 10 mins and then the taxi firm called us and said they would be 40 minutes! The taxi was booked for 2:30pm and we were told at 3:10pm we would have to wait another 40 minutes! We had plans in Bath so this wasn’t convenient so we cancelled the taxi! I have been told I will receive a full refund as the taxi didn’t arrive.

Reviewed on 15 July 2019 08:44:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We waited 20 minutes before I made a call to the taxi firm - Aztec cars. They didn’t understand what I was saying and I could t really hear them so I called you direct. You said they taxi was on its way. We waited another 10 mins and then the taxi firm called us and said they would be 40 minutes! The taxi was booked for 2:30pm and we were told at 3:10pm we would have to wait another 40 minutes! We had plans in Bath so this wasn’t convenient so we cancelled the taxi! I have been told I will receive a full refund as the taxi didn’t arrive.

Reviewed on 15 July 2019 08:42:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Apparently the original driver had an emergency; we ended up being picked up 25-30 mins late and then had to change cabs in bristol centre. I had to phone in order to get updates too

Reviewed on 15 July 2019 08:27:33 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Apparently the original driver had an emergency; we ended up being picked up 25-30 mins late and then had to change cabs in bristol centre. I had to phone in order to get updates too

Reviewed on 15 July 2019 08:25:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was late to Bristol Airport by 35 minutes despite 1 week advanced booking. Driver was apologetic and friendly but I had to call to find out what was happening. I was surprised nobody called me once the taxi was 15 or 20 minutes late to let me know what was happening. Also quite surprised that the driver was late to the airport as I'd booked for was a 22.30 so there couldn't have been much if any traffic. Otherwise, the driver was friendly and the journey was fine, just a shame about punctuality. If I had needed to get a train or something I could easily have missed it, which has put me off using this service in future.

Reviewed on 14 July 2019 11:41:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All great

Reviewed on 11 July 2019 10:32:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 26 reviews
Page: