Drivvu Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


276 Etruria vale road, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire, St14bl
01782 438269
Ranked #611 of 14627 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 74 in the Shropshire area

About


Drivvu is one of the most classified and reliable local and airport transfer taxi companies. We have been in this business for the past many years and known for most luxurious, reliable, economical and comfortable taxi services. We are the United Kingdom’s fastest growing Taxi service provider company, offering door-to-door taxi services to hundreds of passengers every day, every minute and every second.

122 reviews for Drivvu Total Rating: 4/5


  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    18
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    13
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 122 reviews
Page:

The driver rang to tell us he had arrived which was very reassuring. I thought £20 for a four mile journey was expensive.

Reviewed on 16 October 2021 12:02:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I booked return journey The taxi is no show up I had to call the company to send me a new taxi I took 20 minutes and as well as the return journey same thing happened no show up at 12:00 called and they just sent a new taxi took another 20 minutes. It cost me my job time and stressed so should I book with them again? never again! I’m really disappointed with taxicode on dealing with my bookings.

Reviewed on 14 October 2021 06:25:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I booked return journey The taxi is no show up I had to call the company to send me a new taxi I took 20 minutes and as well as the return journey same thing happened no show up at 12:00 called and they just sent a new taxi took another 20 minutes. It cost me my job time and stressed so should I book with them again? never again! I’m really disappointed with taxicode on dealing with my bookings.

Reviewed on 14 October 2021 06:24:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi was booked for 9pm, it arrived at a different location to what was agreed at 10pm. This meant I had to walk 5/10 minutes to find the taxi as the taxi driver refused to drive to the location. The taxi was already 1 hour late. In addition, we was notified the taxi would be late & only received a notification at 9.30pm to say it would be ‘20 minutes’, the said time passed by & still no taxi or update on location. When the taxi eventually turned up there was no apologies for the wait. I expected a lot more for a service that cost £50 compared to a the same journey costing me £25 to travel beforehand. This type of customer service is shocking, waiting an hour in the cold (with raynaud's syndrome) with no explanation as to when or where the taxi is after already paying £50 in full for it.

Reviewed on 11 October 2021 09:43:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi was booked for 9pm, it arrived at a different location to what was agreed at 10pm. This meant I had to walk 5/10 minutes to find the taxi as the taxi driver refused to drive to the location. The taxi was already 1 hour late. In addition, we was notified the taxi would be late & only received a notification at 9.30pm to say it would be ‘20 minutes’, the said time passed by & still no taxi or update on location. When the taxi eventually turned up there was no apologies for the wait. I expected a lot more for a service that cost £50 compared to a the same journey costing me £25 to travel beforehand. This type of customer service is shocking, waiting an hour in the cold (with raynaud's syndrome) with no explanation as to when or where the taxi is after already paying £50 in full for it.

Reviewed on 11 October 2021 09:42:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very polite driver. Felt very safe.

Reviewed on 10 October 2021 02:39:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was amazing, arrived early and waited for me until after my appointment to take me back. I'm happy I'm using this company again tomorrow.

Reviewed on 09 October 2021 05:36:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Second time i have used Taxicode, the first experience was amazing, sadly this booking wasn't great, I have booked a return hoping this was a one off.

Reviewed on 07 October 2021 09:21:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 122 reviews
Page: