Elmbridge Taxi Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


12 Orchard Court
Walton on Thames
Surrey
KT12 1AN
07423 067514
Ranked #87 of 14933 in the U.K
Ranked #6 of 536 in the Surrey area

About


Book Your Local Or Airport executive Taxi In Cheapest Fares In Seconds.Call Us Today.We Will Drive You To Your Destination Safely And Comfortably On Low Fares.

192 reviews for Elmbridge Taxi Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    151
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    6
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 192 reviews
Page:

Well-priced, quality vehicle, comfortable and safe journey, pleasant driver. Ticked all the right boxes for me.

Reviewed on 23 January 2023 01:23:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was early on both the outward and return trips. He was accommodating in picking up a second passenger en route for an extra £10. However, Linda decided she did not need the taxi to taker her back to Walton (after he had arrived for her) and he refused to take the second passenger home, evern though it was a much shorter distance. The cab was booked by St Mary's Church East Molesey to bring an elderly person to an activity. I didn't speak to the driver myself at the church but a volunteer reported that he was quite rude to her. We are looking for a regular cab every fortnight to pick up 4-6 passengers but are unlikely to choose this company again based on this.

Reviewed on 23 January 2023 11:17:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, clean, on time and smooth drive, will use this service soon again

Reviewed on 13 January 2023 04:41:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good journey polite driver very satisfied I tipped the driver

Reviewed on 10 January 2023 11:09:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service !

Reviewed on 20 December 2022 08:39:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Na

Reviewed on 18 December 2022 08:48:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Dear Taxi company, The trip was paid by my credit card in advance. The taxi was not showing up at the agreed date/time 10 minutes before the pick-up time i was called by the driver that he was broken down and could not come to pick me up. The company did not offer any alternative solution for this ride. This put me in a stressful situation as i had an international flight booked to the USA, and i did not want to miss this flight. Now we are two days after the supposed pick-up date, and I have not received back the money i have paid. It still not in my account. Please make sure that the amount will be paid back immediately.

Reviewed on 08 November 2022 07:54:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Dear Taxi company, The trip was paid by my credit card in advance. The taxi was not showing up at the agreed date/time 10 minutes before the pick-up time i was called by the driver that he was broken down and could not come to pick me up. The company did not offer any alternative solution for this ride. This put me in a stressful situation as i had an international flight booked to the USA, and i did not want to miss this flight. Now we are two days after the supposed pick-up date, and I have not received back the money i have paid. It still not in my account. Please make sure that the amount will be paid back immediately.

Reviewed on 08 November 2022 07:53:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 192 reviews
Page: