We are still up and running for your essential travel. Our fleets remain fully operational, across the UK.

Taxinet Reviews

Info


Trinity Court
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG41 2PY
01189414141
Ranked #562 of 14558 in the U.K
Ranked #16 of 352 in the Berkshire area

About


Pre-book your minicab and get advantage of the best customer service available! We offer comprehensive ground travel at competitive rates! Trusted minicab service. Experienced Drivers. High Customer Service. Impeccable Cars. Professional 24/7 support.

228 reviews for Taxinet Total Rating: 3.5/5


  • Excellent
    119
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    53
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 228 reviews
Page:

Driver didn't turn up. I called numerous times and no answer on the phone. I emailed twice and no response. I had to make alternative arrangements. Shockingly bad service. Will never use this service again.

Reviewed on 19 March 2020 07:38:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver didn't turn up. I called numerous times and no answer on the phone. I emailed twice and no response. I had to make alternative arrangements. Shockingly bad service. Will never use this service again.

Reviewed on 19 March 2020 07:37:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I truly recommend their services.

Reviewed on 16 March 2020 07:39:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver said that he was only allocated job 10 minutes before my collection time and had to come from Reading which was 20 minutes away

Reviewed on 13 March 2020 10:36:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No car or driver arrived. no one contacted me. I called up the centre twice only to be told that the driver is not taking the call.. I waited 45 minutes. Never use the service ever again.

Reviewed on 12 March 2020 01:40:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No car or driver arrived. no one contacted me. I called up the centre twice only to be told that the driver is not taking the call.. I waited 45 minutes. Never use the service ever again.

Reviewed on 12 March 2020 01:40:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very efficient and our driver was really great

Reviewed on 07 March 2020 09:49:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My vehicle was 40 minutes late, every time I called to check the dispatcher said he was 2 minutes away. I then had to drive myself to the train station so I didn’t miss my train and pay 2 x the amount the taxi cost to park. When I called to cancel I was just told “no problem” the company had no regard for the inconvenience caused. I will be putting a complaint in formally.

Reviewed on 06 March 2020 07:50:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 228 reviews
Page: