JC Chauffeur Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


16 Wellington Park, Belfast, County Antrim, BT9 6DJ
07737078220
Ranked #233 of 14574 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 172 in the Northern Ireland area

About


I have been a chauffeur on various movies including the series game of thrones , I now chauffeur and cover taxi work .

14 reviews for JC Chauffeur Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 14 reviews
Page:

Good service, really helpful.

Reviewed on 20 August 2020 10:22:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The service was outstanding! The driver was very professional, polite and friendly. The time of journey just flied by. I would recommend it to my friends! I would give 6 stars out of five.

Reviewed on 06 August 2020 07:35:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Absolutely amazing gentlemen’s was super polite and really helpful. On time and helped me with my bags. He also made lots of recommendations s for destinations to visit upon my return journey. I would definitely recommend him lovely person

Reviewed on 06 August 2020 10:24:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I have tried NUMEROUS times to cancel this trip. Due to COVID-19 our trip to the UK was cancelled. I tried to cancel the trip through your website but it was never able to find my reservation. I tried to go through your customer service to seek a refund since I couldn't get to the UK but again it was never able to find my reservation. Your driver texted me and I told him we were not coming and that I tried to cancel. He told me to contact the company- that was IMPOSSIBLE! I am very unhappy about your website and that I was not able to contact your customer service.

Reviewed on 30 May 2020 09:34:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi did not turn up - I would like a full refund back to the card used please. This experience has put me off using your services ever again. I will now be looking for alternative arrangements when future visitors come to the university.

Reviewed on 28 January 2020 01:32:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service!

Reviewed on 04 January 2020 08:50:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent

Reviewed on 01 January 2020 03:48:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

From home - Driver arrived in good time. The car was immaculate and a better model than the one I had ordered. The driver and I had an interesting chat on the way - which helped pass the time. Coming home - the driver I was expecting was poorly so he had arranged an alternative driver to pick me up, and sent me a text to let me know. Again, the car was lovely and the chat was very pleasant. The driver had my flight details so although the flight was a bit early, I didn't have to wait for the car to collect me. All together, an excellent service.

Reviewed on 29 December 2019 11:00:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 14 reviews
Page: