We are still up and running for your essential travel. Our fleets remain fully operational, across the UK.

Unique Private Hire Ltd Reviews

Info


38 Duchess Road Crumpsall, Manchester, Lancashire, M8 5BE
07493882174
Ranked #630 of 14558 in the U.K
Ranked #18 of 278 in the Greater Manchester area

About


Unique private hire ltd established in 2019 and growing up rapidly.We have experience drivers .We provide service 24/7.We have new vehicles in our fleet.we have 30 minute free pick up from airports.We based in manchester.

15 reviews for Unique Private Hire Ltd Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 15 reviews
Page:

Excellent service - no complaints

Reviewed on 01 January 2020 09:10:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Thanks very much for a comfortable journey

Reviewed on 25 December 2019 07:51:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good

Reviewed on 24 December 2019 07:54:25 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was brilliant. The company which I booked through was awful! After confirming the booking for £43 i was contacted by phone telling me I had to pay another £10 ! Even though the journey had been calculated through there website! I still carried on with the booking as I had no other choice, be wary people!

Reviewed on 23 December 2019 06:38:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service - we changed the details at the last minute to send our second vehicle to an alternative address - all went really smoothly. Polite drivers. Thank you :)

Reviewed on 22 December 2019 11:50:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Clean car. Friendly but not obtrusive driver.

Reviewed on 22 December 2019 09:12:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time and pleasant driver, thanks

Reviewed on 17 December 2019 09:46:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver had no clue where he was going despite the drop off locations being pre-booked. Also the vehicle was very warm and I had to prompt the driver multiple times to turn the heating down. Overall it did not feel like a professional experience and I would not use this service again.

Reviewed on 10 December 2019 09:36:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 15 reviews
Page: