We are still up and running for your essential travel. Our fleets remain fully operational, across the UK.

Transportation Direct Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


76 Market Place
Middleton
Greater Manchester
M24 6AF
01617100681
Ranked #151 of 14558 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 278 in the Greater Manchester area

About


Transportation Direct is taxi company based in Middleton, Manchester, our service is available 24/7. All our drivers are C.R.B checked and are professionally trained so they can give you all a more professional and higher standard of service.. All our vehicles are regularly checked and have an MOT twice a year by the local council depot, to make sure they are kept in a good standard.

63 reviews for Transportation Direct Ltd Total Rating: 3.8/5


  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page:

Nicest driver good customer service from him

Reviewed on 05 February 2020 09:32:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

good

Reviewed on 30 January 2020 10:49:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very friendly and helpful driver Gave the driver a tip

Reviewed on 10 January 2020 10:45:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was very kind and helpful.

Reviewed on 10 January 2020 03:21:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

After a difficult start everything went very well. Thank you 😊

Reviewed on 04 January 2020 01:50:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This company is really dissappointment for me and my family... Never use it again. For all who are planning to use this company services- You can read Facebook page for more comments- cancellation of Order just before a trip and then suggesting much Higher price, when there is No other choise... really dissappointment

Reviewed on 03 January 2020 11:36:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

car was a mini bus type too high. passenger struggled to get in. Booking confirmed elderly lady was being picked up. Otherwise service was good. Rreused service following day from Stockport to Foxfield

Reviewed on 30 December 2019 04:46:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No confirmation of vehicle that was collecting us. Had a missed call at 10pm the evening before called back no answer. Text message at 4.24 saying they had outsourced to another firm. I called again at 6am as still no confirmation we were being collected. Taxi was late so I had to chase again. Not very efficient. Poor service.

Reviewed on 30 December 2019 11:19:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page: